Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep your heart and mind open

In her own words

I'm a bit hesitant to list out physical or personal traits I look for in a person. In the end the beauty of attraction is that whatever you "thought" you wanted gets thrown out the window and your heart, soul and gut take over and guide you. With that being said, I've lived enough and dated enough to know some qualities that are important to me. I have a big personality and I make decisions all day long so I tend to be drawn to men who can balance that in me. I like men who are strong, naturally confident (without needing to prove anything), care for others and who in some way teach me how to be a better person. I like someone who laughs easily and has passion for what they do in life, be that family, friends, work, travel, love, whatever. I think an exceptional man is one that appreciates a woman who is easy to be with, inspires me to be better than I am and generally thrives on making people feel good. I'm a very giving person with my love, my time, my attention and I want someone who not only enjoys giving back but finds the time to be able to give back to those they love. I love real people and real moments. People who know me would say I am cute, fun, fiesty, intelligent, a bit inappropriate and competitive (especially when it comes to sports). I am passionate about my family, my friends, my dogs and my career. Although I am ambitious, work will never make me lose focus of my belief that life is about the moments; the random, silly moments that just happen when you live fully and are open to them. I giggle when I think of my life so far :) I'd say I am a "guy's girl" but I'm also really feminine. I don’t get offended easily, and I love sarcasm. I am not jealous or controlling ... I think a good relationship is a mix of having a blast doing things together but also embracing alone time. I like to do just about anything ... the more random the better. If it is active and adventurous I am pretty much down. I like to be social and be around other people but then I love my down time. It's a great balance to find someone who can keep up with me intellectually, hang with my friends, hit up a crossfit workout, and then make dinner together and cuddle up at night. Me in a nutshell :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Roxy is in the pictures and she is a rockstar, I also just adopted a 8 year old mostly blind chocolate lab named Ranger.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good people. Maine, Boston, NC beaches, all over the world.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I love pizza (especially good NY style), I love dogs, adrenaline rushes, great scenery, a good Cabernet, a better Hefeweizen. I love contact sports (boxing, MMA, football) but only like baseball if it's live. I love the mountains and beach.

For fun

I love to be around friends (and family if they lived down here). I think the best things in life are often some of the most simple ... cooking out, live music, hole in the wall restaurants that surprise you, or playing at the pool or beach.

Last read

Last read was the Hunger Games ... GREAT book! Need the read the next two in the trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Love my job, tell you about it later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but I've spent a lot of time in my adult life learning and being open to various beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral