Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Allison Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you got to take a chance

In her own words

Apparently I "didn't give it a chance" so let's try this again....darn friends and their darn peer pressure:) If you ask anyone, they would say that I am a very down to earth, kind hearted, "social butterfly." I love meeting new people, and have no problem striking up a conversation with anyone, about anything. I was raised to treat people the way I would want to be treated, and think it’s sad more people don’t live that way. Life is ours for the taking and I don’t want to waste a minute of it. I love trying new things and keeping busy, therefore you will rarely find me sitting home. While I do enjoy the "girly things" such as shopping, reality shows, dressing up in my little black dress and heels, and dancing; I am also a huge sports fan. I love my Steelers, Penguins, and…..PNC Park, and would watch a game over going shopping any day! I also love spending time outdoors whether it’s laying poolside, boating, being on the beach, climbing a mountain, or camping in the woods. I have a very goofy side and can have fun no matter the situation or location. What I'm looking for in you...I know a lot of girls who date guys just to date them, but that is not my style. I’ve been through enough that I know what I want out of life and what kind of person I want to share it with. Most importantly I am sick of games that people play. I want a man who knows what he wants and is not about games, and lies. I don’t care if you look like Adam Levine, can get me free tickets to any event I want, will fly me around the world etc. I don’t care about that stuff, I care about finding someone who would rather stay in on a Friday night cuddled up with good wine and movies as opposed to going out, who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh even on my worst days, who is outgoing, HONEST, trustworthy, adventurous, and affectionate.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, Put in Bay, Ocean City, DC, Sandcastle, Kennywood


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Bands: Incubus, Lifehouse, The Clarks TV: Modern Family, True Blood, Entourage, and I can't help but be addcited to sappy reality tv Food: Pizza, Crab, Pasta

For fun

concerts, sporting events, roadtrips



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference