Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 5 miles of Sherman Heights, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Up for anything that makes me and someone else happy

In his own words

Someone that loves to have fun, that loves to love and that, no matter how busy she gets, always has time to enjoy the company. I love to laugh and not take life too seriously. Never a dull moment, even during the dull moments. I'm originally from the East Coast, moved out to San Diego about 10 years ago and recently moved up to Los Angeles. I grew up on the Jersey Shore, but, please don't hold that TV show against me. First time I visited San Diego it was Mid December, and it was 85 degrees out. I knew at that moment, I needed to live in So Cal. A year later, I was out here. Love going to see concerts. Have worked in the music and entertainment industry in some form or another for the past 17 years. Since I have no musical talent whatsoever, I thought I should just get jobs that allow me to party with the rockstars, so, I can at least, for a few moments a week, feel like one. Greatest live concerts I ever seen: U2, The Cure, Depeche Mode, David Bowie, Nine Inch Nails, Pink Floyd, Sigur Ros, Tiesto Craziest thing I ever done... Great White Shark Diving... best experience of my life... nothing like staring at a 20 foot long Great White with a 6 foot diameter belly to show you how infinitely small you really are... such a wondrous creature. I recommend everyone try at least one insanely crazy thing at least once in your life. Am looking for someone that wants to have fun.. whether it's going out and living it up or sitting at home on the couch... I enjoy great company, great laughs, great conversation and a good sense of humor. I work a lot and respect anyone that works extremely hard, but, I have a simple philosophy, if you want to see someone, you can make the time for them, no matter how busy... I'm never a demanding person in that area, but, I'll always find a way to make time to see someone and put that person as a priority.. If a relationship is to grow, you have to invest some sort of time into it... Oh, and if you like a person, just tell them... let's take the guess work out of that... I know I'm terrible at reading minds... I'd rather be clobbered in the head like ye oldern days...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference