Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 40 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life and keep a smile on your face!

In her own words

I am a fun girl who is always smiling and laughing. I love doing things outdoors and I love my Vikings! Traveling has become my favorite hobby lately. I enjoy pretty much any kind of music and food, as long as I don't see any mushrooms on my plate! I would like a guy who can hang out in any situation. If we go fishing, to a movie, or even hanging with my family, I want my guy to feel comfortable. I am a very sociable person, and I would like to see the same in any guy that I date. I can't stand a lazy guy or one who does not take care of himself. I like to keep my body in shape, so I would like to see the same from you. I have my Associates degree and I am currently in school to get my Bachelors degree. I love animals. I only have a fish at the moment (who is awesome btw) but I would love to get a dog sometime soon. This is my first time doing anything remotely close to online dating. I saw the ap pop up, and I figured I would see what it was all about! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

I loved Cabo San Lucas and the Cayman Islands. Locally, there really aren't many spots that I would call my "hot spot." Wherever the friends want to go is great with me!

Favorite things

I love music. My collection consists of Country, R&B, Rock, Rap, even salsa music. Dancing and great music go hand in hand so, naturally, I like to dance too.

For fun

I like taking random trips. If I'm having a bad day/ week, don't be surprised if you don't see me for a few days. I am very spontaneous so anything that is last minute, I'm down for.. generally. The occasional movie is always good too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently in school to get my Bachelor's Degree in Healthcare Management.