Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
ONE in a million!

In her own words

Oh to find myself in the dating pool again is a pretty interesting thing. I never would have thought I would be 48 and dating again, but here I am! What am I looking for? Well that is pretty much a loaded question. I guess if I knew it, I would have it. LOL So I am better off to say I will know it when I find it! In all honesty I am looking for my best friend…someone I can trust completely and know that they will always have my back. Honesty is the best policy and the truth always hurts less than the lie. He will be someone that will listen and value my opinions as I will always listen and value his. I believe he exists out there somewhere and when the time is right, our paths will cross. In a nutshell, I am in no hurry for anything – but feel the need to put myself out there and continue down the path. I am an adventurer and will probably take the road less traveled by the way. This is a good thing! Some of the things you should know about me? I am a strong Type A personality and am pretty independent. I have enjoyed a long career in sales with the same company and am pretty darn successful at what I do. I have a 23 yo son who is a challenge every day of his life. I love him with all my heart and will continue to support him as long as I live. If kids weren’t a challenge – it wouldn’t be called parenting, right? I have 3 dogs and an African gray parrot who I love dearly. These are my kids still living at home and I spend a lot of time with them! Animals really are people in a different form and should be treated as such. I love the feeling of a good cardio burn – whether it be biking, walking, running, elliptical, cycling, swimming or even roller blading. Although I am a cardio junkie by trade, I do enjoy strength training and love to do Pilates on a regular basis. I am a bit OCD in that I like things neat and orderly, but it is not overbearing. I love to cook and bake and try new things often. I own my own home which I take pride in and am often found working in the yard and landscaping. I love the comfort of my own home and do spend quite a bit of time there. I am not an avid TV watcher, but lately am watching a bit more of it. Breaking Bad was my most recent indulgence and I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. I also enjoy watching a good NFL game as well. When going out, I like the regular things most people like such as eating out, going to a good pub or martini bar and shopping. I love the wilderness as well – camping, boating and fishing. I can clean up in a little black dress or fish all day on the lake in my ball cap. I really find that I have a great time doing just about everything because of the view that I have on life. Time is the most valuable thing you have to offer, so make the most of every minute of it! I also enjoy staying in with a good bottle of wine and grilling out or cooking at home. Hell, you pay a lot of money for that house payment – why not spend some time there – it makes you feel like you get your money’s worth! LOL I have an open mind about most things and a couple of opinions about everything.  I love intellectual stimulation and I believe that the mind is just as attractive as the body. Ideally I am attracted to a man that takes care of both. It really is all about how someone carries themselves and how they think about things. There is a fine line between confidence and cockiness and I love a good balance where that is concerned. Well, if any of this sounds interesting, shoot me an email. I love to meet new people and enjoy getting to know people in general. Relationships are a fascinating thing and when you find the good ones – you hold on for life. I look forward to hearing from you and if I don’t – best of luck in your search! It’s a pretty big pool and most of what bites falls under the “catch and release” category….it is the keepers that are hard to find!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Love to spend time staying daily workout keeps me energized. LOVE to travel and spend time on the water



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales and have been with the same company for 15 years! I am proud of what I do, the company I work for and continue to strive for success. I work a normal M-F schedule
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference