Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess you could say... I'm looking for my Rock!...(not in the sense you're thinking...I have a crush on Dewayne Johnson... aka "The Rock")

In her own words

OK, I'm giving this another shot. From my past experience...Here is what I have learned. If I say I am "curvy", guys think I must be fat...I'm not. If I say "no answer" on religion, guys want to convert me...I won't. It seems like I am having a hard time with fellas not actually reading what I am looking for physically and with age. It isn't a personal attack if you do not fit into my Weird Science Screening....I don't take it personal when someone isn't feeling me. We can't have'em The moral of my story is, if you don't meet MOST of my requirements or I don't meet MOST of yours...we are not a match. If you have led 7000 lost souls to Budda, and I don't attend regular church...please don't send me a makes me look like a MaJoR sinner! (For the record I am 85% good)... I admit that my free time is limited....I'm raising two cool little dudes and I work full time..... Major hiccup with wanting to find a partner in crime! :/ It's simple....if you don't have the best intentions (doesn't mean you have to be a saint, in fact, saints need not apply) then keep scrolling. Between my fabulous Brussell Sprouts, and my Jr Studs, any man would be lucky!! :D Side note: please no one fresh out of a relationship, and no one that has the bathroom shirtless pic and no one in recovery pretty please. I'm definitely not a big drinker but I want to be able to have a glass of wine without being a bad influence. And please have more than one picture. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm happy just to take a quick trip to Fla...although I'm dieing (is that how you spell die-ing..or dyeing, no thats not right, Oh screw get the point!) to take a trip to Vegas...

Favorite things

I'm the last dork to still buy CD's. Currently in my six disk changer is: Killers, David Grey, Beyonce, Pink, Brandi Carlile, and Pearl Jam...

For fun

Down town night life, Retail Therapy, Catching a movie, Baseball Games, Football Games, water sports, LOVE

Last read

Some cheese chic book (I totally boo hoo'd through the whole thing)...Just Breath....Oh, and Captin Underpants :/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Sales, but I also refinish furniture, decorate, and do home staging....pretty girly, I know!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm often asked I am Asian, but I have Native American in my crazy blood line ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference