Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When someone tells me to lower the volume, I lower it. Then i slowly raise it back up.

In her own words

1. my family and friends are a huge part of my life. we're pretty much a package deal. 2. make me laugh and you've definitely got my attention. 3. corny jokes. 'nuff said. 4. my inner child comes out to play on the weekends. join us! 5. i made this list because of the 200 character requirement. 6. i still have not seen all the bourne movies. 7. some drivers make me wish i had a bucket of water balloons in my car. you know what i'm talking about. 8. spelling and grammar are important. you don't have to be amazing, but you should care enough to use spellcheck. 9. i've had a passport for about 3 years but no stamps in it yet. planning on changing that in the next year or two. 10. i really like milk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hanauma bay. malibu beach. actually any bay/beach for that matter. salt lake city/park city. sf. sd. dtla. starbucks. baccali's (my fave chinese restaurant). inland empire (only because a lot of my college friends still live out there). pasadena.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

a good book/movie & a blanket on a cold night. happy hour. game nights. the office. big bang theory. the amazing race. sixteen candles. milk (so thankful i'm not lactose intolerant!). sushi. the smell of clean laundry. all things Christmas. naps.

For fun

singing in the shower/car. trying a new recipe. karaoke. rereading old books. daytrips. rollercoasters. target/ikea. happy hour. old family photo albums and movies. i'm usually up for is short, so be spontaneous

Last read

50 shades of grey. don't laugh....I just had to. currently reading: one day it'll all make sense faves: the giver, harry potter, confessions of a shopaholic, the kitchen god's wife, a prayer for owen meany



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral