Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 35 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ikea furniture specialist wanted. Inquire within.

In her own words

Hey fellas, I guess you want to know a little about me, huh? Here we go... I enjoy anything outside, socializing, jamming out to Pandora (I've been caught at many red lights playing the drums), playing sports, working out, good food, cocktails, getting my groove on (yes, I said it), being spontaneous, and experiencing new things! I try to live just beyond my comfort zone. I really love being's hard to get me to sit still. I laugh at myself, I'm unique, and I swear I typically don't talk this much about myself! I am incredibly passionate about my job, which is fitness consultant of a health club. I focus on helping men and women achieve their goals, motivate them to stay active, and live a healthier lifestyle. I am one of those girls who can't wait to get to work every day. If you're witty, sarcastic, intelligent (not necessarily from reading books), then feel free to press on. My match: active, confident, organized, adventurous, athletic, drama free, energetic, and FUNNY. The guy who I can bring to a party knowing if I left him alone, he could handle himself with my friends. If you can laugh at yourself, and at me, and tend to be more positive than not, then you may be the right gent for me. I suggest e-mailing over winking...I'm just more likely to respond. Talk soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Don't own a dog, but would eventually like to.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekapaug, RI; Newport; and Ireland with Galway being at the top of the list.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Homeland, Newsroom, Girls, basically anything HBO has to offer Favorite Music: Truly depends on the mood. I'll give anything a shot. Favorite Movie: At the moment, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation is @ the top of the list

For fun

As long as I keep it moving, I'm having fun. Currently training for my first Tough Mudder. Really looking forward to a day in the mud.

Last read

I am currently in the middle of a few books...stand by to see which one I finish first. I'm all over the place.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Manager/instructor at a kickboxing studio.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral