Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
search for the person you aspire to be...

In her own words

I am a passionate, fun-loving, driven RN looking for a good guy who ultimately broadens my worldview and challenges me to be a better person. I love dressin' up and hittin' the town with friends, but am weary of meeting guys in bars. I'm very close with my family and I'm very lucky to be living nearby them! I enjoy movies and books that make me think-- and I'd love to have someone to discuss current events/ideas/politics/thoughts with! I'm very active and definitely look for that in a partner as well. Cycling/spinning, long walks, sand volleyball and yoga are my favorite activities. Random things that make me smile: Orange leaf frozen yogurt, iced tea, airplanes, bookstores, sundresses, baby grand pianos, college basketball, dark chocolate, speedboats, ping-pong, coffee breaks, The Hunger Games, dogs in parks and my quote collection. I'm attracted to athletic guys who are very driven in their careers. At the same time I would love someone who makes me laugh and who doesn't sweat the small stuff.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old puppy named Lady. She's a bit crazy but my best bud. She would love playmates!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown- The Banks, Igby's. Hyde Park- - Habits, Arthur's, Ault Park. Vacations-- Clearwater Beach FL, Mackinac Island MI, Vegas, San Fran, NY, Chicago, Hawaii


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Xavier basketball, the Reds, dark chocolate, House of Cards, Diet Coke, ice cream, country music, bookstores, Kenwood Mall, dogs, sundresses, summertime, Mad Men, boats, scrapbooks, unique hole-in-the-wall places

For fun

movies, spending time with friends and fam, Reds/Bengals/XU games, checking out new restaurants, boating, country concerts, anything outside, good books, happy hours, road trips, yoga

Last read

The Interestings, A Thousand Splendid Sons, The Book Thief, Wild, Unbroken, Room, Water for Elephants, A Million Little Pieces,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN @ Cincinnati Children's. I generally work four 10 hr shifts during the week, but they are flexible depending on my Master's classes. No weekends/holidays/nights.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
At least 40% German Essentially all-American girl next-door!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up my Master's in Nursing (will be done Dec 2015).