Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just ask!

In her own words

So what do you need to know about me: - I am incredibly active and energetic and cram my days as much as possible - I love taking risks and trying new things - hard to find something I won't do at least once - Not surprising I suffer from a severe case of FOMO (fear of missing out - for those of you that don't get acronyms). I am very outgoing and love being around people - I always like learning new things - unless its a new way to load the way is better - I am just as comfortable in a dress and high heels as I am in a football jersey and jeans - People that come to a complete stop to go through EZPass drive me crazy - I tend to impulse shop via info-mercials when hungover - I work-out in some capacity every day - spinning, running, yoga, weights, etc. and recently started training for a half Ironman - I am a diehard Giants fan. Also love the Yankees and basically just watching any sport. - I am scared of the dark - not nightlight scared, but I definitely appreciate the street noise of Hoboken. - I have a rescue Pit Bull named Sydney and she is AMAZING - if you are more of a cat person...I'm sorry - I am a terrible speller - Both my family and I have a sarcastic and sometimes inappropriate sense of humor. If you are overly sensitive to that, it probably wont work. - I love to cook, but I hate grocery shopping - I dance in my car and I don't care who sees - Cantaloupe ruins all fruit salads...if I wanted my watermelon to taste like cantaloupe...I would have asked for cantaloupe - Day drinking is one of my favorite activities anything else... feel free to ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue pitbull named Sydney and she is the most AMAZING dog in the world. She is a social butterfly and loves other dogs of all shapes and sizes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel anywhere and everywhere...I studied abroad in Costa Rica and cannot wait to go back, have been to France and Italy, and been all over the US and Caribbean. I really want to go to Australia soon!


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Choice of music really depends on my mood or the activity (driving, working out, relaxing). Absolutely have a guilty pleasure for reality TV... A good beer, glass of wine, or dirty martini

For fun

I am always up for trying new things! I play softball, golf, run, workout, day drink, any outdoor activities really.

Last read

Been reading for work recently, currently reading Leadership and Self Deception



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an internal consultant within RD for a major pharmaceutical company. Fancy way of saying I manage egos for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral