Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cambridge, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet Curvy redhead looking for a special someone.. is it you?

In her own words

I am outgoing but sometimes shy until i know a person.. but if we hit it off it doesn't take long for my shyness to disappear! I definitely have more about me to tell and would love to tell anyone interested in hearing more! Also, profiles without pictures will not even be looked at! Please do not try to contact me if you are over 43, thank-you! If you are looking for a shallow girl who is in to nothing but fashion, purses and shoes.. then i am not the girl for you. I am down to earth, easy going and love to laugh and have a good time. I know how to be fancy and fashionable but i love a day of snuggling on the couch together too. I am looking for a man who gets me, someone who i can be myself with, who feels that they can be themselves with me also. I cannot stand fake people and liars. I feel like if you are for real with this process and you plan on meeting the person some day, you should be as honest as possible so there are no surprises when it comes time to meet! I have a lot of love to give and i know i will make an amazing and giving girlfriend to some man one day.. I hope its you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats a beautiful tabby named Tiger and a Flame Point Siamese named Cina

Favorite hot spots

there are some amazing places to go and see in Toronto as well as where i live and i would love to meet someone who is up for discovering these places with me again or for the first time! Im also up for checking out some new places i have never been!

Favorite things

I like any and all music for the most part.. i have a musical background and i am professionally trained in opera and musical theater.. i have a respect for all forms of music even if they are not my favourite

For fun

I would love to meet someone who likes museums and art exhibits.. as well as Broadway and even opera! Im also cool with a chill day at home playing video games or other kinds of games! I am open minded, and am cool with spontaneity.

Last read

i have just read the first two books of the Bared to You trilogy, and cannot wait for the last one to come out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work retail for a company that supplies salons and spas with everything they need to operate daily, i am however looking to make a huge profession change in the next few months and maybe even school in September
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My background is Irish/French Canadian/native canadian indian.. i honestly don't care what a persons background is as long as it is still possible for us to relate to each other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up attending a Baptist church. however i am more of a spiritual person than a religious person.. I do however believe in God, and i would really like it if my partner did as well. i think it makes life a lot easier if our beliefs are the same!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated from Conestoga in 07/08 with a 3.79 GPA as an educational assistant.. however i am looking to go back to school for med office administration hopefully Sept/13