Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
i am who i am either take me or leave me ill survive either way

In her own words

I am loyal honest faithful, i love to love and i am a hopeless romantic i like to go for those long walks at night hand and hand or during the day. Oh before i forget if it gets pass that friend stage i am huge on cuddling so that is a must. i am hardwoking and independent. Sarcasm is a spice of life so please bring it on. I am looking for someone that can be a friend first then we will see where it goes from there. I love to have fun and goof off but also know when to be serious. Looking for someone that is compassionate, thoughtful, independent and knows what direction they are heading. I cant promise you tomorrow but i can promise you tonight cause you never know what is going to come lets take a chance and see if our paths were meant to cross. one other thing you should know i love to write : so i will leave with something for you all to ponder When things go wrong as they sometimes will; when the road ur trudging seems all uphill; when the funds are low, and the debts are high; you just want to smile but you have to sigh; when life is pressing you down a little to bit-rest if you must but don't you quit. Success is failure turned inside out; the silver lining, to the clouds of doubt; for you can never tell just how close you are; it may be very near even when it seems so far; stick with the fight, especially when you've taken the hardest hit- because it's when things go wrong you mustn't quit. Always willing to communicate and get to know people so don't be afraid to take that chance to talk to me lets see if we sink or swim. Im originally from new york i love to travel distance to me is nothing if we are meant to be it will work out. i dont want someone that runs everytime things get tough communication is key in any kind of relationship. I love animals and i love kids and this is a must for my better half.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

i have had horses cats ferrets scorpions fish and the best dogs in the world i love animals with a passion unfortunately i have lost a lot of them because of old age. currently i just lost my best friend my german shephard Elmo yes elmo she was aweso

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

myrtle beach p town and key west love new york city canada puerto rico and ireland love to travel and sight see.

Favorite things

love music its a passion love cars animals quality time spent outdoors coffee long walks horseback riding four wheeling working out love trying different foods i was vegan for three years and vegertaian for four so it opened me up to new things .

For fun

love to go to the movies baseball games and horse back riding also love to take the four wheeler out

Last read

the hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i love the fact that i am irish also another thing to know is that my great grandfather was a published writer and actually had a movie made out of one of his books .
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i currently have a degree in business but really want to explore a new direction in life and go back to school to be a vet tech. i have worked at animal shelters and on horse farms teaching training and breaking and love animals