Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 54-62 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm a 55 year old woman Filipina from the...

In her own words

I'm a 55 year old woman Filipina from the Philippines. I been in United States for over 20 years. Im seeking the man of my dreams and I believe that you are still out there... I've had a few broken relationships, but I guess we all have.. Otherwise we wouldn't be on here. I like a man whose romantic and loving person who doesn't go out with out his woman, I do the same thing, I value my relationship. Looking of a good hearted man and to be one, and only one. Honestly I rarely drink. I’m not into serial dating, as I’ve seen it termed. I would like to meet someone and develop a long term relationship. Let’s face if you have the same goal then sooner rather than later you should actually meet. I enjoy people and making people smile and laugh. I think that laughter cures just about anything... At least it’s better than crying, and I’m sure 100% of the people on this site are tired of that... I'm sure most of us on here would agree and just want to be happy. There is a lot that I could write but I'd rather tell you in person... So if you are looking for women that can make you laugh, someone that is sensitive, kind and loving dont hesitate to email me..... I am very honest and easy to deal with and romantic I love to go dancing dine and wine I only drink one most of the time. I love to clean my own house I dont like missy house. I do not like a man have a small children. its okay if my partner have children as long they are older than 18 years old. In addition I love my partner who call me and text me to say I Love You!!! AND I DO THE SAME...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I love dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love cruising and travel

Favorite things

I love to listen Love songs and watch war movies, swimming, dancing or stay home cooking, I love to cook, I cook almost everthing...

For fun

Stay home watch TV movies..

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic, and came from religoius family, and a strong families ties...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college