Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Palm Bay, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile! :)

In her own words

As a teacher, I tell my students that they need a hook at the beginning of an essay; well, I must admit that writing a hook about yourself is hard! I don't want to sound silly, or sound too sarcastic. I don't want to be perceived wrong. So, instead, I'm just going to start out with main points. I am looking to meet my Mr. Right. I have come to a point where I am happy with being I'm ready to share life with someone else. I am a sweet, sometimes stubborn girl ;) who loves to laugh and have a good time! I think that you need to have a sense of humor to survive in life. While I have only been to the Bahamas and Canada once, I really want to travel a bit (my dream is to get to Europe, Australia, and Egypt!). Family is extremely important to me, and I'm looking for someone who agrees. I have been a dancer all of my life, so I love going out and having a good time. I am also perfectly happy curled up on a couch watching TV or reading. I've been told that I'm rather bubbly. I think that being optimistic not only brings out the best in yourself, but in those around you as well. I'm really excited to meet new people; so, thanks for reading, and I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love finding destination spots that are like hidden treasures. It is exciting to discover a place that others don't know about. In the travel department, I would love to travel the world--I think it'd be great to circle the globe travelling.

For fun

At the risk of using cliches, you only live once, but it's also good to stop and smell the roses! ;) I am completely content going out on an adventure (recently went ziplining and loved it!) or enjoying a night in watching a movie.

Last read

I enjoy reading, and I wish life allowed more time to sit down with a good book. James Patterson and Dan Brown are some of my favorites. It's great when a book can entertain you and make you think, all at the same time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just finished graduate school. It was busy being a teacher and a student at the same time, but it was definitely worth it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference