Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Keystone Heights, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can make me laugh...

In her own words

Haven't dated in a while, but ready to get back in the game (I think)! I'm very outgoing, often sarcastic (sometimes to my own demise), love being around people but still enjoy those quiet times, NOT materialistic, and need to be with someone sincere. I was once active duty Army and transitioned to working full-time with the National Guard about 14 years ago. I resigned from that just recently because I realized my children were growing up too fast, without me. I am now in management as well as a full-time student trying to finish my degree, but realizing that my study skills are just as bad now as they were 20 years ago! I am a single mother of three kids (one college graduate, one high-schooler who currently lives with her father, and one 2nd grader) who are my absolute world. A lot of my time is now wrapped around the youngest one, but I do try to make time for myself every now and then. I know that is just as important. I'm a pretty simple person and I guess I'm looking for someone who can enjoy the simple things in life. I've learned a lot about priorities through my years with the military. It's harder than it seemed to find someone with similar ideals and values. But maybe it's just because I haven't met you yet! I've been doing so much for everybody else for so long, I'm ready to start living for me again. Just looking to enjoy life with someone special.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Definitely the beach! I love being outdoors in general, but especially near the water!

Favorite things

My kids, hiking, trying new foods, the beach, Tamp Bay Bucs (I know, I know), and FSU football!! I would love for someone to motivate me to run more!

For fun

Anything outdoors, enjoy a good movie (whether at the theatre or snuggled up at home), a nice night out with friends, hanging out at the beach. I'll try anything (at least) once!

Last read

Curious George Takes the Train :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference