Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in Brooklyn, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The only way to bag a classy lady is to give her two tickets to the gun show...

In her own words

If you can tell me what that quote is from, you're already off to a fantastic start! If you don't have at least one picture of you smiling, don't bother sending me anything on here. You look like a murderer or at least someone who takes themselves WAAAAY too seriously. As for me, I'm just a silly, native Brooklynite (minus the God awful accent!) who is trying this on for size. I've reached a place in my life where I've become so sure about who am and what I want, I'm excited by all that life has to offer. Leaving all the ambiguity of my 20s in the dust feels amazing! So what am I looking for on here? A handsome guy who will challenge me, romance me, make me feel like the only girl on earth who matters, make me laugh so hard I cry, and open my eyes to things in life and the world that I never knew before. I want a friend. I think that's a great place to start. Let's see where it goes from there? :) Let's see. What else can I tell you? Everyone says I look at lot taller than I am. I've never dyed my hair, but every year or two I cut it off and give it to charity (why my hair is different in all my pictures. It's currently long btw). I'm a dramaturg - feel free to google that! I watch the Westminster Dog Show like its the Super Bowl. I'm a singer/songwriter. I'm a descendent of Charlemagne. I really want to meet my French relatives one of these days I'm still kind of afraid of the dark. I love my family more than anything. I'm an intensely clutzy person but a dynamite dancer! I cry every time I watch "Dumbo." I love talking to strangers. It's amazing I haven't been kidnapped. I wish unicorns were real. I'm a Mets fan. Sigh... I have a hardcore crush on Brian Williams. I'm mildly dyslexic and thusly an atrocious speller. (I spell checked that) My favorite type of movies are historical dramas. If there are british accents and costumes, I'm in. Currently obsessed with Game of Thrones (see above) Went to Catholic school for 10 years. Yeah that didn't work out. I don't use the word hate and if I do, I immediately feel guilty. I think it's an awful word. I'm intensely proud of my Brooklyn upbringing. Anything else you want to know, just ask!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

My border collie mix Ringo is my best friend :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars: Second on Second, Loki Lounge, PDT, Alligator Lounge, Barcade, Planet Rose, Belmont Lounge Places: San Diego, Philly, Brooklyn Heights, Bermuda, Newport RI, Point Pleasant, and lots more!

Favorite things

Playing in the rain, theater, random fieldtrips, singing and songwriting, facial hair (on dudes), puppies, FOOD, The Beatles, affection, cooking, hiking, snuggling, embarrassing myself publicly, sleeping during thunderstorms, bed and breakfast

For fun

You'll find out!

Last read

An AMAZING biography about Harry Houdini called "The Secret Life of Houdini: The Making of America's First Superhero." Soooo good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Adjunct Theater Professor and Museum Educator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Total mutt. 1/2 Italian and the rest is French, English, Irish, German, French-Canadian Native American with a dash of awesome.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral