Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 35 miles of San Carlos, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never forget to care about each other and make each other happy, shall we?

In her own words

Several things to say first: It always begins with a "hi" leading to all kinds of sweetness, but only time proves if it's from genuine care and gentleness that can last. And I wish people would never forget how lucky and happy they initially felt. Though really good at making conversations, I'm an introvert by nature. It may take some time to see my true color, but it could be worth it ;) I think true romance always requires efforts - in a good relationship, both sides should want to make each other happy. So some compromise is indispensable. I'd get back to you if something there has caught me. Even if it seems not a good match, I truly appreciate all the sincere emails written to me. ME: Outgoing and introvert. Artistic, and a little geeky. Independent and considerate. Organized, but still spontaneous at certain fun- or adventure-seeking moments. In general my personality is quite versatile. I'm not falling into Chinese stereotype, but I do have the culture in me. I think "a good sense of humor" is subjective, so I just give an example of one of my humor types, say, the PHD comics... A tip for you is "Wink" doesn't work too well for me - Sir, I'm expecting at least a couple of lines :) HIM: Basically "A keeper with no less adventurous spirit". I don't think it's a luxury to ask for, because that's what I can and want to offer. I highly value the following qualities: - Emotionally stable (yes, no grumpy kind) - Patient - Honest - Positive - Think and plan before actions - Good communicator (respectful, open to discuss things before rushing into judgment, dare not admit being wrong) - Ideally above 5'11 (I might be less interested in those shorter than 5'9...) Thanks for reading through - I know it's a lot of texts :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Art museums, J-town, Haight -Ashbury, Fisherman Wharf, hiking trails, beach w/ cliffs and/or lighthouses...

Favorite things

Music, musicals, fragrance, museums, MOOC, travelling (with the right one(s) or with my own curious mind), warm things/people, things about innovation & technology

For fun

Explore nature (e.g. take a walk before dusk for the beautiful view of the sky), do something about art (e.g. play piano or go to visit art museums), an inspiring chat at a casual place (e.g. well-designed cozy cafe) with good friends and desserts

Last read

Tenth of December, The Googlization of Everything: (And Why We Should Worry)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Market research analyst in tech industry
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe there is unknown power somehow guiding us. Though I'm not sure whether it's supernatural as a single god, I respect the power and meanwhile always try my best.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to grad schools in Texas and LA. I studied psychology geared to business. I also have an academic background in humanities and social science