Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lilacwineisa

37 year old woman | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-42 in Hallandale Beach, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Rather be fishing

In her own words

I'm an honest, personable, drama and baggage FREE Brooklyn girl who just moved to South Florida. I'm goofy & spontaneous, and usually up for a challenge. I'm 100% loyal in all of my relationships and would do absolutely anything for my family! The ocean is my love- the beach, fishing and SCUBA diving! Also a huge music lover... Almost any genre, mostly whatever is not on the radio and been to more concerts than I'll ever remember. Traveling is a big deal to me.. I've been to about 10 countries and can't wait to see more! I'm certainly not perfect. I am aware of my flaws and am usually working on being the best person i can be. I love and respect myself, have a low tolerance for BS, I treat people with respect, and hope for the same in return. Enough about me... Here's a little about YOU: You are confident (NOT conceited) you are HONEST and LOYAL you are in good shape (NOT looking for a body builder, just someone who takes care of himself) You will call after a first date, rather than waiting a few days to send a text message. you are NOT a serial dater, a game player or a number collector and are genuinely looking for someone to settle down with. You are financially independent, I don't need to be taken care of, but I'm not looking to take care of anyone either. (That's not asking for too much, right?)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals... I have one cat, hope you are not allergic.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

This is where everyone brags about all the countries they have visited... I've been to a lot of places, but I rather talk about the places I still want to go to... with you.

Last read

Last reads were: The Kite Runner, Story of O, and Girlfriend in a Coma



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Event Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Associates degree No preference