Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Okay, done looking....its now time!

In her own words

First, I know I'm going to get a lot of flack for saying this BUT, I am not interested in entertaining the thought of a long distance relationship. I've tried it, "several times", and it just doesn't work for me. So, with that said, if your not within a 30-50 mile radius, I probably wont respond. Just trying to be honest :) Now, I'm the type of person that loves to have fun and try new things. One thing you wont find me doing much of is sitting around. My perfect day would include being picked for the next season of Survivor! I love all types of sports, playing pool, darts, riding my Suzuki 850 on warm summer days and just having fun. One of my passions is playing sand volleyball. I'd play it all day if I could get away with it. Now that my kids are more or less grown, I 'm finding myself with more free time. So I'm looking forward to finding myself again. I'm looking for someone who can share my interests and turn me on to new ones. I'll try "almost" anything at least once "with the exception of skydiving"! I'm not much of a bar fly but do love dancing and just hanging out till whenever. I'm a very easy going person and don't believe in over dosing in unnecessary drama. I'd like to spend more time meeting new people. Family is very important to me but it's come time fo me to expand my horizons and meet some new and exciting individuals.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destination "so far" is Cancun. Its a small 3 hour hop and your in heaven! I also enjoyed a recent trip to South Beach. Love the nite life there and the many interesting types of people.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things are activities with my children. Second to that, I love to create and build things. Bookshevles, paint, interior design, etc. I also enjoy the company of an intelligent/caring man. Someone I can share my intermost thoughs with.

For fun

I enjoy all types of sports. Softball, basketball, etc. and especially sand volleyball. I also enjoy horseback riding and once had a great time white water rafting and would love to do it again. I love to travel and enjoy entertaining.

Last read

Magizines, newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
From Indianapolis, In, I'm from Cherokee Indian decent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college