Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone to share new expierences..

In her own words

I'm looking to talk to someone n if were both interested meet up for dinner or coffee. (I like to go dutch but if u wanna be old school any pick up the check I'm not gonna say no) I'm looking for my Clyde aka my partner in crime to explore, taste, and travel with. Everyone has a purpose I'm still looking for mine. Although what I do now makes me happy some of the time I want to find that thing that makes u excited to get up and go do. Life is too short to waste I'm done waiting for prince charming to come find me. I know I'm kinda picky but who isn't this is our happily ever after were looking for. Fyi I'm really bad with how I come off online my awesome level is sad on paper but in real life I've usually got that down (unless u make me nervous then all bets are off) Ask me questions please don't leave a message open ended I'm horrible at not messaging because a response is not needed not because I'm not interested. SPOILER ALERT: I broke my leg June 18 had surgery on the 26 Update: I'm walking :) now it's almost normal but i'm not back in my heels yet :( I like to think I'm very outgoing but on here winks are usually as ballsy as I get. I never know what to say to a guy to tell him hey I think ur interesting or cute wanna talk cuz then I feel like I need to be clever or quirky and random which I haven't truly mastered yet I don't think but if ur still reading and would like to chat please feel free to message me I have a few weeks here to give u some undivided attention. (P.S. I do know the difference between there their and they're but I will abbreviate anything if possible and love to use ur for your if that bothers you plz pass me up or I will drive u crazy on paper) As always good luck and Happy Hunting I hope that we each find not what we want but what we need.... lov The Ginja Ninja

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Johns Town Center , the beach bars or Riverside.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like any type of music except country, with the exception of a few songs

For fun

I recently started up roller derby again so that and I also love going the movies so AMC... going out dancing with the girls or reading a good book

Last read

There have been so many recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach art at a local high school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree