Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'10" (147cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is full of surprises!

In her own words

Basically I feel like I have my act together. I am educated, have a good job, am financially responsible, have awesome friends, am driven, have a great family, am independent, am responsible, am level headed, is stable, and has interests of my own that I LOVE ( running. .. used to be a marathoner and ♥ Crossfit). I'm hoping to find someone who also has their life together too . . .and is just looking for someone to share it with. *Okay, self admission. .. .I may have "it" together but I'll admit I'm not responsible enough to own a dog or even keep a plant alive for that matter..... Lol I am looking for someone who is: -active and fit (because I like to be on the go just as much as I love afternoon naps); -motivated and educated; -knows what they want yet knows life changes; -really......just someone who when you're with, it just feels know....when silence is comfortable yet you know what they're thinking!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to walk/run: Coulon, Greenlake, Leschi Favorite eats: Musashi's, India Bistro, Purple, Cupcake Royale Favorite vacation: Hawaii (my hometown), Leavenworth Favorite coffee: Essential Bakery & Starbucks (need those gold stars...haha)

Favorite things

Waking up without an alarm clock, running & never feeling tired, leftovers tasting just as good on the 2nd/3rd time around, no line at the Costco gas, homemade cookies, crossfit, & CUPCAKES!!!!!! Words with Friends....and so not ashamed of this. Lol!

For fun

I love to run! I like to bike & rock climb but haven't done either in a while! I also enjoy hiking, crossfit & happy hours :)! My friends & I used to have season tix to the theater. Dinner,show, after show drinks, friends = a good time...miss it.

Last read

Paleo Diet for Athletes. . . .it has taken me a while to adapt to this lifestyle and I'm in no way 100% there. . ..but it gets you to rethink food! Born to Run....but honestly, I don't read for fun very much...shhh....don't tell my students that. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching for the past 15 years. I enjoy what I do. There's NEVER a dull moment and my day always flies by. But I always wonder if there is anything else I was meant to do in life???? Maybe. . .we'll see where life's road takes me .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up going to a Christian church. . .so I tend to have those beliefs . . .however, I don't attend church now as an adult and have more questions than answers when it comes to faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral