Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today. - James Dean

In her own words

I'm not that great at putting myself into words....but my sister recently described me as a "rare combination" so I think that fits me perfectly :) A bit about times I can be shy but I warm up real quick (like 5 mins). I love to laugh and have a good time with the people around me no matter what we could be doing! My family means more to me then one would know - they are my true rocks. I love writing poetry and reading; just about anything and everything. I enjoy doing a wide range of things anywhere from going to the Spa with girlfriends, volunteering or playing tackle/touch football with the guys. I am a thoughtful and caring person with a warm heart, loving and old soul who is always there to lend a helping hand, shoulder or a kind word. I'm looking for someone that likes the outdoors as much as I do - I love much (among many other things lol), who likes to help others in need and loves a good cuddle :) I'm looking for someone that is caring, honest, respectful and kind. And....must love dogs (a good sense of humor helps too) :P I am honest - Say what you mean, and mean what you say! I'm tired of the single life and just want to meet someone that is interested in actually getting to know me and not just caring what I look like.... Honestly to me, I'm average looking on the outside but amazingly beautiful on the inside. Will you take that chance? Try Not, Do or Do Not. There is no try. -- Yoda

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog, she is part Chihuahua and part Italian Greyhound. Her name is Blu.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love skiing in Whistler, going golfing, camping in the mountains is one of my favourite summer past-times. Fishing and Ice fishing in Edmonton, driving across the country and stopping at hotsprings between BC and Alberta.


Centennial College, Scarborough, ON

Favorite things

One of my favourite things to do is cooking and baking. I love entertaining.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy going to the beach, reading books, baking, hanging out with friends. I like being active and always something fun to do. I try not to shy away from new experiences and am always up to doing something spontaneous!

Last read

The last novel I read was Sherlock Holmes - The Hound of the Baskervilles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference