Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mooresville, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
It's 4:19... Got a minute?

In his own words

Hi... My name is Nic. In 2011, I had my heart ripped out and handed to me in 1,000 pieces. I've got it bk 2gether and put bk into place- I just need to find someone to make it beat again. While life is full of such "great" things... It can be cruel as well. Maybe it's Gods will to try and make us stronger? Maybe the world is just full of THAT many assholes? I sit bk and think about all the places I've been (lived in S Carolina, Cali, Hawaii and more...,) the ppl I've met (best of friends, and worst of enemies,) and the things I've had (my own business, house, family...) and I wonder, how the hell did I get to where I'm at??? I keep coming up with the same answer. I tried to turn a "hoe" into a "housewife." I would say it's the biggest mistake I ever made, but, I got blessed wit 2 of the most wonderful kids. So, I'm just taking the good wit the bad. Or, as I like to say, "rolling wit the punches." So, here I am, starting over from scratch. Ready for new beginnings. Ready for a new life. One might say- "why the fuk is this dude actually putting this shyt on here!?" For a few reasons. I keep it 100%. I don't lie, and I don't like to be lied to. I've seen too many fake ass ppl out there leading other ppl on under false pretenses. Fuk dat. LoL. Another reason... If you're still reading this, you're not just a "normal, everyday" type of person. Maybe U have been thru a lot yurself and can relate? You're obviously somewhat interested...? So, U must be a cool person- just like me! I could go on and on, but I'll save the rest for a conversation. Now, I'll just tell sum of my interests; I like heavy metal & rap, Bud Light & Jager, shooting pool & throwing darts, hiking & biking, surfing & skating (even tho I suck, lol,) camping & fishing.... Ummm.... I love kids. I act like one sometimes. Hehe. I like to hang wit family. Hang around bonfires. Watching the stars at night. I like tattoos. I have quite a few, and plan on getting a lot more. I am planning on starting school at Ivy Tech this winter to further my education and get a better job. I should've finished college when I was younger. I like all kinds of ppl. I don't stereotype. I do believe that opposites can attract. I grew up in about 10 dif states, so I've been thru all walks of life. I've lived in Hawaii twice and they have the biggest diversity of ppl of anywhere I've been. My Dad retired out there so I like to visit when I can. Hey... Wanna Go!!??? Haha Well, there's a lot more to get to kno. U just have to ask. And, this is prolly against the rules, or not suggested... but, I'm gonna put my digits on here cuz I don't get online a whole lot. !

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference