Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the good time's roll.

In his own words

Well I'll start with being born in Pennsylvania and came to Los Angeles with my parent's as a small boy and settle in the San Fernado valley and been here ever since. I'm a refrigeration technician that mainly work's on large scale refrigation and air conditioning. You may have seen me or tripped over me in the supermarket's laying on the floor working on a case in the frozen food isle or under the fresh meat case with my feet hanging out in the isle kinda looking like Gomer Pyle in the Andy Griffith show. I'm told that I have good sence of humor and enjoy a good joke or a funny story. I like a good comidy weather it be resent or eigthty year's old. I enjoy a person with quick witt and often join in the levity. I also have a serious side aswell. Like learning about science and history. Like visiting historic place's and museum's also decussing current event's I consider myself to be trustworthy, honest, compassionate, sentilmental, romanic gentalman. Treating a woman like a lady and offer her all the repect she deserve's I believe in a healthy life style and strive to stay fit. That's not to say that I don't slip now and then. I like the great outdoor's hiking, bike riding, long drive's up the coast. The woman I wish to meet would share some of the same intrest and value's. to be beautiful inside and out, kind and loving and able to tolerate my spontaneous nature plus my vintage automobile disease. Make your way to me for are last first date

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Diago, Reno, Lake Tahoe, Yosemite, king's canyon. Of cource there's room for many more place's I havn't been to yet.


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

Vintage car's, mexican food, mochi, jazz, sushi, strawberry margarita's. agood cup of coffee, day hike's, walk's along the beach , boat ride's. would like to learn to fly a plane (dream)

For fun

Long scenic drive's, listening to live jazz or rock music, looking in antique store,s exploring new places, car show's, checking out new restaurants, picnic's in the mountain's or at the beach and visit with friend's and family. Open to suggestion's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree