Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atherton, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 60 miles of Menlo Park, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The mountains crafted me - daily dips in the...

In her own words

The mountains crafted me - daily dips in the Sierra water, the trials and tribulations of snow-life and shovels, summer hikes and wildflowers. I bopped to the coast for a spell, hung my hat in the bay for college. Bay area life is great, but I crave mountain air… I’m a California girl-- one who layers with colorful merino wool, has got tricks up her sleeve, can turn the mundane into a fiesta. Don’t worry, I can shmooze with power people in the big city, but am more likely to float in a flowy skirt, glisten-like-the-morning-dew and inspire passionate action and conversation, rather than execute tactical business deals and blinging everyone out. I like to go-with-the-flow AND think about logic. Interesting travel opp’s around the world have been fun (some related to music, some work, some pure pleasure)… saved a couple lives along the way, and put out some fires (literally). I sing, brew elixirs, write, totally get the hots for awesome dudes, contemplate change and influence, and mediate [metaphoric] wolves (on occasion). Recently taken to wearing-myself-down on my steed of a two-wheeler dabbling in cyclocross and practicing my track-stands. I'm a backcountry escapader, backpacking & skiing... Turn ons? Pizazz paired with productive. Appreciation of awesometown, and crazytown, and the variety of weather, routine, emotion, etc. in the mix. Living in the moment, and contemplating more. Passionate and poetic execution. Value of the creative (in both arts and engineering), and observation of a colorful installation piece, sharing of a critique on something mechanical. Co-commenting and learning from each other. Social responsibility. Compassion. Propensity to explore and find fun and adventure. Smarts, silliness, a tasty bass line, healthy good nourishment, a flavorful microbrew, some sass and seduction, human spark. Being impressed and excited by another- helps fulfill the self-prophecy and interest…

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

sun on my bod, watercolor painting, ready headlamp, nutty times paired w/ lounge-y times, a good goove, performing, tasty burritos, daily bike commute, being a part of learning and lives (others and mine), sharing hearty laughter and sparkling smiles

For fun

Gigging with creative & technical greats; rando convos w/ old and new friends; participating in my environments; brainstorming; fixing stuff; projecting, cooking healthy goodness; skiing; hiking; biking; surprise adventure; new scenes; live music.

Last read

blogs, books, syllabi, articles, newspaper, recipes, signs, tea leaves. I have many thoughts from the many things I read. looking for a Hunter S. Thompson suggestion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I really like my job as an outdoor educator and instructor. I learn a lot from the great folks I work with, and get to share a lot, too!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/Danish heritage. My name is Dutch, and fun.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I value social responsibility. And compassion. and respect.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral