Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

like the douhnut

36 year old man | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
U a Snow boarder? Would like a Partner in crime to go to mammoth, loves conversation, new adventure, and...well can be around others

In his own words

two main points about myself; i am passionate about life and deeply involved in my work. these two main points with lots of daily humor and humble breaks have led me here to find a match. My ideal match is someone who will treasure my main points above as i treasure yours. I am great at building teams and getting that team to realize its true potential so i ask for a teammate that is self empowered, willing to take on chanelleges while striving for whatever success looks like for you. A woman that wakes up and can find something to smile about would be a great motivator in life for me. As i have to find ways to motivate and inspire others i ask you to be my teammate. I would describe myself as a Bohemian man-grown up conservative, more on the liberal side maybe leaning in the middle now, its time we think again. Most things i believe can be solved with group think. Activities i enjoy: walking/ hiking, reading while sipping coffee, red wine, swimming at the beach, checking out museums, people watching, sketching, painting, red wine and painting Going back to my main points i am passionate and good at building teams, in essence i am a good leader, a good teammate. So if any of this gets your attention some how, at least put yourself out there to email me. I am looking for the best for me, really i might not know till you find me. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

old town pasadena is an awesome place

Favorite things

this site doesnt have a snow boarding option, no fair! spaggetti i love; reeses pieces i love, love; red wine especially Kendal Jackson Cab listening to blues-BB King, Muddy Waters, Ellington my favorite and the classic movie channel, awesssome

For fun

i love to run, learning about gardens; how to make a ackward small space into something that can be so beautiful; classic movies are awesome and then there is HGTV that just has design shows i can watch all day; i paint/draw

Last read

just finished Experiencing Architecture by Rasmussen on my hiking/camping trip to Ansel Adams Wilderness Park and about to finish Poetics of Music in the form of six lessons by Igor Stravinsky. reading frenzy; finally made it to the, 'big nerd club'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White with no hispanic culture, for most surveys. I am english half scot Irish
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college