Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | West Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I am a free spirited person who loves adventure, I am up for trying new things. Recently I ate a cricket because I will try something once before deciding that I don't like it. I enjoy being social, I am outgoing and like to have fun in a setting where I can laugh and be myself. I spend most of my time at home being a mom taking care of my beautiful daughter. My daughter is my first priority she means the world to me. I've realized that its the little things that make me happy so happy my heart melts, when someone goes out of there way to make me smile, buying me flowers just because or calling just to say "I am thinking about you." I am a very loving and affectionate person I want someone who is also loving and affectionate. I love holding hands, going on walks, watching the sun set or just cuddling on the couch. Because I like trying new things my best friend just got me into yoga, its one of the best things I have done for myself. I absolutely love the way it makes me feel. It's my time that I dedicate to myself without any distractions that helps keep my mind clear. I am a very independent woman I have been a single mom for 15 years, I had my daughter very young and learned responsibilty early. However I am old fashioned and like to be treated like a lady, I love a man who opens the door for me and who's motto is "ladies first." I also enjoy cooking, I love to cook for others, my friends and family you name it, I enjoy seeing people happy, I believe food is a way to bring people together. I also enjoy dining out, eating and drinking great wine. There are so many fantastic restaurants in our city that I have tried and many that I look forward to trying. Walrus and Carpenter is on my top list of places I would like to try. I am a very giving person and love to take care of the people around who mean the most to me. I'm very honest and sincere in the things I do and want someone that I can trust who will support me through thick and thin. I am hoping to find my partner, someone that I can share my life with. We need to be compatible while sharing in the same values. I want a person who is family oriented and loves children. A confident man who knows himself and knows what he wants. I have done the dating thing and I realized I am at the place in life where I want to take the next step with the right person.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chiweenie his name is Chico and he brings so much love and joy to my family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

buddha ruksa, jaks grill, zig zag, alibi room, palace kitchen, tavalota, aqua, just to name a few


Seattle Central Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy upbeat music but I also enjoy relaxing soft music just depends on my mood. My guilty pleasure is watching reality tv but I also enjoy watching good morning america. Seafood is my favorite thing to eat, crab, oysters, clams you name it.

For fun

yoga, volunteering, dining out, listening to music, concerts, hiking, walking, wine tasting, cooking, travelling, relaxing, spending time with family

Last read

When I read its usually to educate myself to learn something new, but I also enjoy romantic books or books that make me laugh out loud.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral