Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Magnolia, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Gamer gal seeking her P2...

In her own words

I've graduated from college and have my BA in Computer Animation. I love learning about everything dealing around animation and art itself. I just love to learn knew things. One thing, I am a gaming gal and I love to play video games when I have a chance, newest addiction is lotro. I mainly love playing games that have 2players so that I can play with others at the same time (but I'm alslo cool with just watching someone go at it). Maybe, one day, I'll find my p2 and we can play some games together. I'm also guilty of enjoying a good convention. I like going to Otakon and the P.A. Ren Fair. It's a fun atmosphere and you get to see some cool things. Newest con I can't wait for is the "SteamPunk World's Fair"! where one of my fave. bands are finally coming to this coast line, "Steam Powered Giraffe". I also like going out and having fun. I love going to see movies, going to small restaurant , and just plainly hanging out. I love having someone around for company/ I don't mind just staying in-doors at home or someones house for just talking, playing video games, watching a movie on a couch (great during thunderstorms), or just chilling. I'm hoping to find someone that enjoys some of these things as well. If you're interested send an email. :3

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Exotic Pet= turtle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would say the movie theater near me is a really nice spot to go watch some films, other wise I would say going to a park is nice to see some sites. For a date I wouldn't mind doing something different.


Mount Ida College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

Ok for food would deff. be Chinese/Japanese. I also don't mind sea food but on the occasion. Surprisingly my favorite color is 'Blue' no not pink XP. Favorite TV Show at the moment will have to be "Game of Thrones" & "Dr. Who".

For fun

I like to hangout with friends. I love to go to the movies ... watching a movie in a thunderstorm is really up my ally.

Last read

'Slight of Hand' by the same author who wrote 'the last unicorn' and also directed the animated 1978 'Lord of the Rings'. It's a very well written book with a lot of short fantasy stories of his. 'Doctor Who: Humans are Coming'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
My full time job is working at a Primary Care office as their clerk/tech. I have my BA in computer animation, where I've created two video games for the Nintendo ds system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
A BA in Computer Animation