Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 47-58 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am healthy, happy, energetic, passionate,...

In his own words

I am healthy, happy, energetic, passionate, have a positive attitude, and love life. I work hard and love to play hard too. I enjoy international travel and have been to many countries of the world. I enjoy movies, dancing, cooking, music, romance, quiet evenings at home, snow skiing, cycling, hiking, kayaking, walking and running on the beach, talking, reading, sun, surf, mountains, holding hands, cuddling, passionate kisses, and many other things. I am looking for someone who shares some of my passions and enjoys activities. I prefer someone who is strong, independent, open-minded, articulate, sensual, compassionate, emotionally healthy, happy, loves to laugh, and loves living and growing! I have spent the past few years focusing on many things, including significan self-assessment, self-realization and growth. I have grown enormously and am in an amazingly positive and healthy place both emotionally and spiritually. I am loving the journey!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled extensively all over the world. Some of my favorite places are in the south of France, much of Spain, the Bahamas, Hawaii, the Tuscany region of Italy. Locally, I enjoy Pearl Street enjoying the people, cafes, and restaurants.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite color is Red. I love great wines and good food. I love to laugh til I cry. I am a dark chocoholic extraordinaire!! Being outdoors. International travel for entertainment, education, and pleasure. Dancing, walking, learning, kissing...

For fun

I enjoy most outdoor activities including walking, running, golf, skiiing, kayaking, cycling, swimming.... I also love great wines and food. I love dancing and laughing out loud!! I also cherish a quiet evening at home cuddling and watching a movie

Last read

A New Earth, Emotional Intelligence, The Way of the Superior Man, The Wall Street Journal, Younger Next Year, Blink, No Boundary, The Four Agreements, The Power of Now, and many on-line news sources.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have owned several high-technology businesses. I currently lead a very exciting and challenging high-tech project for the Fed Government. I'm working to create more balance in my life to allow for more dedicated time to play and exercise.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My spirituality is strong and continues to grow and blossom. While I respect and admire the diversity of religious beliefs worldwide, I perceive little personal value in many organized religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral