Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for Today, Laugh and Love!

In his own words

I work hard and play hard but also stop to smell the roses! Love living life to the fullest and appreciate every day! I Like the finer things in life and it's simple pleasures. The unscripted things in life are appealing to me and I seek adventure and calm. I can be very spontaneous and like to travel at the spur of the moment. I enjoy live sports, LA Kings, San Antonio Spurs, CA Angels, Dallas Cowboys. Live music of any type is my dopamine. I don't like being around rude people and bad manners hence I try to surround myself with good friends and good energy! Tattoo's, artistic, smart people interest me! I enjoy staying in shape and have an athletic, healthy Cali lifestyle! Sometimes I can be a smart ass and sarcastic, but all in fun. I have Southern values, open minded, and treat people right and with respect. I like to surround myself with fun people that don't sweat the small stuff. Oh ya, and Jager has 56 herbs in it!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have had pet dogs, cats, birds, exotic fish, ducks, roosters, snakes, lizards, and a cow! I love animals but live in a hi rise now so currently no pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Caribbean Islands, San Francisco, Toronto, Hong Kong, Costa Rica, Texas, NYC, Miami, Brazil, road trips, etc.! Local lbc!

Favorite things

All types of music other than hard core heavy metal! Enjoy cooking, trying new recipes, getting outside to take advantage of So. Cali's amazing weather, ppv movies, biking on the beach, bar rendezvous with friends, eating sushi and spicy foods!

For fun

Concerts, live sporting events, travel, unscripted life! I have enjoyed catching up with old friends on facebook and the reconnections made.

Last read

The LA Times!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Firefighter/Paramedic in Los Angeles, and a clinical instructor at UCLA Paramedic School. I was peer pressured into creating a profile here and thought what the hell, why not! My glass is half full and every day is a blessing.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Dad is from German descent, and mom is Irish/American Indian/German descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Southern Values with a liberal view. I try to take the good from a lot of things and live my life with many incorporated views. I have learned a lot of perspective from my travels and respect the cultural and religious teachings and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference