Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bargersville, IN, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
THere's a joke in there somewhere!!

In her own words

Ahh how much I hate, I swear I always get the freaky ones on here. Anyways Hi, I'm Susan. I have been seperated for a year... Working on the divorce section now. But not to much of a concern there. My exhusband and I do get along very well, we don't argue nor have time for drama. I have 3 children 2 girls and a boy. Right now due to the seperation I am just starting to get on my own 2 feet, I have a steady job, soon to be training as a manager. I enjoy the outdoors, going for walks and absolutly adore children. I am a take care of myself kinda girl, at least as much as I can. This 3400 charectercters left doesn't really give me a chance to explain myself... So here's what I am NOT looking for: A negative person ( I am very much a positive person even if I get a little down here and there) Someone who isn't Mentally stable An addict of any kind (i'm getting to old to deal with other people's bs) A self absorbed person Someone without kids Someone who has never been in a serious relationship Someone who hates the outdoors ( I love long walks in the park and being outside in general) Someone who hates animals ( I have a cat and I am getting a puppy for Christmas) Someone who does not want kids ( there a part of me and you get the whole package or nothing) A felon of any kind Someone who doesn't have a job Someone who can't comprehend 1 sentence in English Judgemental people (everyone is equal whether you see it or not at the end of the day all of our blood is red) Someone who can not have fun I would love to find a mature man who can still have fun. I am looking for someone I can call up at 2 am and say hey want muffins because I am that girl that will randomly call and come up with something to do. I can't live by socioty's norm. I'm far from it, I have been through way to much stuff in my life and literally feel like I am 50... It's time to enjoy my life and stop living to please other people. I really should stop here because I could go on and on about what I hate in people. If you aren't on the not list then feel free to email me. I'm willing to start as friends and see where it goes. I

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

McGulliver's, The Claudaugh, Pepper's


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I listen to everything music wise literally. Test me on it and I will fail garunteed, but I do know the words... I love the color black because it goes with anything. I love to read... Only if the book interests me.... I write etc

For fun

Ask me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, German, Italian, Native American and Swedish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree