Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The elusive one..

In his own words

Hi there..Having lived in several countries and traveled extensively I am as comfortable in Beijing .. as in Istanbul (what a city!) or London...very open to different experiences, cultures and people .. and of course cuisines..! Can tell you several stories... Like good things in life.. but not tied to them.. ..keeping fit is important to me...when I get a chance will play sports.. .Enjoying what I do is important, and I do.. it is very challenging and invigorating to work with some of the best and brightest .. they keep me on my toes..What do I do? I have a Senior Leadership Position in a Leading Consulting firm Being with someone I am crazy about.. someone I can connect with,,, is important...Looking for someone for the long haul...someone who is fun..and I am attracted to...loves to travel. ..and shares the passion to keep fit ...someone who is comfortable with herself ...has an identity... and first and foremost will be a friend....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy big cities so NY is right up there with Paris, London, Tokyo...South Africa has to be one of the favourite countries .. who would not want to go to Cape Town, PE, the game parks,, and then Machu Picchu has to be done..and so is Antarctica..

Favorite things

Travel,, great food.. and the art collection which I am intending to start....

For fun

The usual suspects I guess.. explore restaurants/nice places to eat.. love European red wines esp Bordeaux (s) ...sports.. .. I read more non fiction than fiction but enjoy fiction when I do read

Last read

Assume WSJ, FT, Fortune et al do not count.. How about 'Groucho and Me'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
In a senior leadership role in a top tier strategy consulting firm... have lived and worked in several countries.. now in NYC .. This does feels like home..
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Feels more like a citizen of the world...
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, German, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral