Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Caldwell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Here is to 2013! May we all find our Match!

In her own words

So, I have lots to talk about.. Let me start by telling you that you are going to be very happy hanging with me for multiple reasons:) 1- my infectious smile and laugh that turns the sour to sweet:) 2- my heart is filled with the lots of love to share with someone special. 3-I have many talents that you will not tire over in unraveling them slowly as we get to know each other 4-independent soul that welcomes the extraordinary person in my life. I seek an individual that is confident, intelligent enough to hold meaningful conversations, honest, loving and caring. I will only ask for what I want in return. If I have intrigued just a bit, don't hesitate to send me that email to introduce yourself. I promise I will write back. Wishing all the best in your search:) BTW - please include a picture of yourself :) as you have already seen several of mine!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets but do run into bambi every now and then. Of course, I can't forget my goofer that visits me in my backyard for some water from the creek..)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vieques, Puerto Rico - where can you go to swim in a bioluminescent bay! Walking the streets of Florence, Italy and appreciating the beautiful architecture around you!! Austria, Switzerland, Belgium...

Favorite things

The smiles of my nieces, cooking, watching CSI, Entourage, listening to all kinds of music, movies such as DRIVE, The Debt, Blood Diamond, Michael Clayton, Hotel Rwanda, The Dangerous Method..

For fun

Going to movies holding hands during a crisp autumn evening, reading the same book as my partner and having long conversations over a cup of tea/coffee, playing tennis, pilates/yoga and of course spending time w/ family..

Last read

The Four Agreements, A fine balance, namesake, the power of one, kiterunner, the book thief. lots of medical journals, new york times, NPR...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Other
I was born in India and raised in New Jersey for the last 29 years.
Faith: Other No preference
Spiritual more than religious.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
well educated to hold a great conversation