Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy every day and what it brings, cause u never know what is going to happen..........

In her own words

Hello my name is Gergana. I am originally from Bulgaria (South-East Europe). Moved here about ten years ago, straight to Vegas and been living here in Vegas since. Some people tell me I still have a bit of an accent but almost unnoticeable. I am nice, honest and easy going)(most times) I will pretty much do anything for friends and family. I like to make the people I care about happy because that makes me happy. I have very dry sense of humor and sometimes it comes out like I am being mean, but its just for laughs. I like honest people, who tell it how it is. With me there is always black or white and rarely gray areas, but still sometimes there are exceptions. I know exactly what I want and when I see it I go for it. I like adventures and from time to time I just drop everything and go, it just makes me feel so free. Don't do drama, I'll do anything reasonable to avoid it. I'm not very confrontational either but I will not let someone walk all over me either. I am looking for someone who knows when to be a man and when to be a gentleman. Someone who is amazed by the simple things and likes to take it easy and just live every day to the fullest. A guy who is not afraid to just jump into whatever it is and say "the hell with it, she is worth it"' He has to able to laugh at the little things in life and sometimes be spontaneous. I love dogs. I had brindle boxer. He got old and eventually passed away. Now I have another boxer. This one is a trouble maker but I still love him to death. He name is Buddy and he relies on his cuteness to get away with the troubles he makes. I think that is pretty much the most important things that one should know about me, if there is anything specific you wanna know just ask, I am here to answer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I love dogs, I used to have a brindle boxer but he passed and a year after I got another boxer, he is just a cute but a bigger trouble maker :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love anything that has to do with the outdoors.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

For fun

Anything outdoors is always fun, especially when the weather is nice.

Last read

Laurel Hamilton's Anita Blake series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Eating healthy is important to me. The fact that I don't exercise much does not mean that I am against all exercise, just don't have much time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference