Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Zebulon, NC, USA | Seeking men 52-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I could be with anyone but I want the one I dont want to be without...

In her own words

I am a southern girl who is confident and passionate about life and love. While I am comfortable within myself, I have the ability to stand alone however, I would much rather stand beside my best friend and love of my life. I enjoy a good sense of humor as I love to laugh and be around positive people. Laughter is a must in my book. I veiw life through the glass half full. I try to find something good from even the darkest of times. I am a loyal friend, great listener and communicator and and devoted to the one I am with. I am looking for someone who has the similar qualities. I was brought up with great morals and values and believe in treating others with respect, hopefully you share these same attributes. I enjoy so many things in life - cooking, dancing, music, movies, friends family gatherings, reading, socializing with positive people, etc.... I am such a summer girl and enjoy all that it implies. Wouldn't it be wonderful to meet someone who shares similar interest and values in life that you can laugh with, love completely and give your heart without reservation. I have no drama in my life and perfer to keep it that way. In my search I would hope to find someone who is honest, motivated, spontaneous, grounded with an edge, a gentleman who is passionate about life and love. I also believe people are individuals and are intitled to their one veiws and opinions. I am one who can agree to disagree. I believe even as close as a couple can be they still require their own space. There is so much more to me than I can or will sit and write at this time. If I have peaked your curiosity, please feel free to let me know and maybe we can sit across the table from each other and and share more of who we are. I wish you a great year in your search for companionship and thank you for taking the time to read a little about me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love dark chocolate, spooning on the couch on a rainy day with someone special, cooking out with friends, washing my own car, Spontaneity, romancing, my dog Bandit, live music events, a good movie with a bowl of popcorn, exercising, laughing....

Last read

A purpose driven Life, Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference