Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lifesynergetic

31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look at everything as though you're seeing it either for the first or last time.

In her own words

I'm pretty open and very honest, compassionate, witty, accepting and caring. I'm into photography, painting, swimming, people-watching, playing outside and dancing. Writing is really important to me. I love to travel, whether it's camping, a hotel room in the city for the night, hopping on a flight for a long weekend or planning a two-week vacation, I'm always interested in seeing/doing new things (full disclosure- I like camping but when it's warm and I think I might be over my phase of wanting to camp for weeks at a time). And after all the adventure, I always love the part where you get to come home, and having someone to come home to. I'm looking for someone who is independent and has her own life, but who also wants to be together for the big moments and the lazy Sunday mornings. I'm looking for someone who wants to explore this crazy world with me, then try to analyze it and laugh (or cry) about it after. Someone who wants to work together to learn, build something that's sturdy with a good foundation, a place with lots of light and not too much clutter. You know, happily ever after and whatnot :) Someone who enjoys the process, and isn't in such a rush that she misses all the breathtaking and hilarious moments along the way. Someone who wants to hop out to see what the trail in the woods leads to, who isn't afraid to get a little muddy on the way to the next adventure. My ideal match is confident, intelligent and generally easy going. She is compassionate, empathetic and kind but definitely isn't afraid to stand up for what she believes in (regardless of whether we agree). Someone who can make me laugh, and can laugh with me about the stupid/silly things we do. I'm looking for someone passionate about work, play or, ideally, both. Someone who will let me capture a moment in a photograph, even if it's not the best angle. But my match doesn't have to be an open book, I prefer to take the time to read between the lines, and give her the time to learn me as well. Those are some of the best parts ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just one cat, he's fat and happy

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere you can hear the ocean (and even better, the places you can swim in it), places where I can drive really fast with the music blasting and sing along, cafes, local bars, anywhere that looks intriguing through the lens of a camera

Favorite things

I love reading, traveling, people-watching, dancing, music. I love the first snow (tolerate the rest), the last summer days, every second of fall. I love getting lost in new places. The ocean and anywhere with a notebook and a pen feel like home.

For fun

playing outside, yoga, cards or scrabble, dancing, good conversation at coffee shops, watching performing arts, snowboarding, watching movies under lots of blankets, good wine and food... venturing out without a plan or with a really amazing one

Last read

The NY Times. The DSM-5. "How Children Succeed." My to-do lists. Several photography and poetry books. A recipe on how to make playdough and another on homemade stress balls. And.. "Moo baa la la la" (does it count as reading if you've memorized it?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own/run a small business providing parenting support and strategies to families, and I absolutely love it! I also do some photography on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference