Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles of Cypress, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In her own words

Having a perfect balance of creativity with structure. Almost every man in my family is career military so I know chivalry is not dead! I'm a hard worker, fun lover, adventuring seeking kind of girl. I've been all over the world and have a great appreciation for different cultures and beliefs. I love to laugh but have been told I'm pretty sarcastic so I need someone that can take them as we'll as dish them. I love anything outdoors although I'm sacred of most reptiles and bugs. That's me a down to earth girly girl. Lol, Can that be possible?! Sure! I'm usually the most energetic talkative one at the party. I mean how else do you run for charities while working and going to school full time.. Energy! And I have a lot of it. I love it when guys have a business persona but are handy as well it's probably the biggest turn on. I'm looking for someone that is close to their family, seeing as my brother is my best friend. Family and friends mean the world to me. I think sometimes people meaning men get confused, I'm not looking to be a bounty call I have more respect for myself than that. I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready for a family so if that scares you than I'm doing my job. :). Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a boxer named Aly. She's a flashy fawn and one of the cutest most energetic dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love independently owned restaurants and bars. Some of the best are located in and around the Heights area. Oddly enough I can be seen more in an outdoor environment either running or riding my bike.


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like to do anything new and exciting. I love going rock climbing or sky-diving but can be as simple as going to the movies. I'm creative so I can think of different activites to do.

For fun

Training for events such as fun runs or half marathons. I also like going to the movies or playing laser tag. If I'm staying home I like to watch a good movie or play my favorite board game, Risk.

Last read

Ellen is hilarious and I'm always up for a good laugh. Her book "Seriously I'm Kidding" is one of the best I've read so far but sometimes I like something with a little more substance. I guess it depends on my mood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican, German and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral