Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Placerville, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone funny and enjoys life

In her own words

I am witty, friendly, kind and positive, but most importantly I am loyal to a fault and looking for someone who can enjoy all that life has to offer. I am ready to take some time for myself and find someone who wants to spend it with me. I enjoy most things out side and in the sun. I can go from rolling in the dirt to dress up and out for a nice dinner in 20 minutes. I love the simple things in life and I do not need very much. I want to find someone who let me be me and they can be themselves. Do the thing they enjoy but also do the thing we would enjoy together. I feel that each person in relationship needs to have their time and hobbies but be able to balances it with together time. (example; I love to sew and make my own clothes, I would not expect the person I’m with to want to do that) In the winter I like to stay at home watch movies, sew, cook (I am 50% Italian), have friends over, Sunday football and read a good book. When the sun comes out I am off and running with out door life; swimming, camping, horse back riding, hiking and day trips. I love to travel but with my life I can only go somewhere specially once a year. The last trips were a cruise in the Bahamas and Hawaii. My next trip is Florida. My future guy must not be intimidated by a strong, caring, independent woman, because that is exactly what I am by choice and life lessons. He should be able to make me laugh but I can and do laugh at myself. I know how to have fun and be carefree, but I know how to be serious, loving and responsible. If you’re interested in an easy going, low maintenance, family oriented, fun spirited, hard working, willing to try most anything, quirky sense of humor, overly honest person, then I may just be the gal for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and sunny. Past vacation destinations were Hawaii, Florida, Bahamas, a cruise.

Favorite things

Hanging out with family and friends, trying new restaurants, getting outdoors, and of course anything DISNEY, are a few of my favortie things. I also enjoy fixing up my home.

For fun

I am up for almost anything as long it doesn't involve freefalling. I love entertaining family and friends at my home, love dancing, music, being outside hiking or exploring nature, and spending time with my son.

Last read

Terry Goodkind and Stephanie Laurens.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish/Italian and that about sums it up.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic; however, I am open to other Christian beliefs. I also don't believe that one must attend church to have faith in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral