Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 25 miles of Shawnee Mission, KS

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Clyde here....where's Bonnie??

In his own words

After some down time I am ready to get back out there to hopefuly meet someone with that soulful connection. I am a free spirited, self employed, intelligent, compasionate, well driven Artist (Painter and Tattooist) that is always pushing the boundaries to better myself. Looking for a classy, driven and intelligent woman to share lifes roller coaster ride with, preferably with both of us in the front seat. A good sense of humor is a must with me as well as enjoying great conversation. COMMUNICATION is also a must (#1 failure of most relationships) along with knowing it takes two to 'tango'. I have a son who is an amazing person and rocks my world. I like to stay in shape but by no means am I the overbearing "cocky gym guy" Planned nights or the "flying by the seat of your pants" nights are always enjoyed just as much as times curled up on the couch with a good movie with someone. I also love to cook and can make just about anything from scratch except Twinkies and Hot Pockets...ha. Music and Art feed my soul and play a major roll in my life and happen to be a great release as well. Much of the beauty that arises in art comes from the struggle an artist wages with his limited medium. — Henri Matisse....One of my favorite quotes from an influence. I believe this is how i live life and I'm constantly adding to the medium. I'm no longer a paid member so i can't respond but you can find me on another popular free site under the same name.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Unexplored new places. Museums. Downtown antique stores. I love live music...sooths the soul. Hole in the wall or dive bar/caba?a on the beach (few and far between anymore....thanks corporate sector).The list goes on but this box doesn't...ha

Favorite things

Cooking, beaches, sushi, Brat Pack movies (80's classics), drawing/painting, patio evenings, good music, BBQ'n, a nice fire and movie, warm days, Tarantino flicks, wines, well written TV shows comedy/drama/adult humor.

For fun

I can have fun just about anywhere. Seeing live music. Cooking. Wine. Enjoying pool time (weather permitting...ha) As long as there is good company i could have fun at an underwater basket weaving class.

Last read

Some artistic book or probably this page. Ha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Nordic, Irish, German and Human.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I belive all religons point in the right direction, they just over preach on what is right in front of your face and in your heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference