Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get outta here!

In her own words

Welcome! Thanks for coming by. I've decided to go a different way with this since it’s hard to accurately describe oneself. So…I went with my trusted friends who wanted me to describe myself the way they see me. Here’s what they had to say (you’ll have to decide if they’re right!): funny --often in unexpected ways! Smart, sexy, welcoming and kind—able to talk to anyone, confident yet humble, ambitious, warm, spontaneous, positive (my version: glass full—why do anything halfway?), devoted mom. I'd rather just get to know each other the old fashion way (you know, talking face to face) but you do need something to go on to get this started! I've learned a lot over these many years and am so grateful for the wisdom and who I am as a result. Who'd have thought it would become not only possible, but make total sense, to value the challenges in life at least as much as the great times? I wouldn't trade any of the experiences for the world because they've made me who I am. To clarify, politically I'm fiscally conservative and socially moderate. I'm very tolerant and believe in "live and let live". There isn't a really accurate category but I have learned that our values need to, at a minimum, not conflict too much but I'd prefer that they are complementary. I have two great kids (ages 16 and 20). I don’t have any hard-and-fast rules about who I envision as that “special one” but here are some attributes that I've learned are important: positive outlook, flexible about life, fun, confident (not arrogant!), great kisser, you take care of yourself—not necessarily obsessively, but you’re healthy and can see your belt when you look down! You’re responsible and have your act together with a life that is pretty balanced (emotionally, financially, physically and spiritually), and you’re excited about the next phase of life. I love meeting people and engaging in interesting conversations, so let’s meet face to face. You can’t get to know someone by email. All the best!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I've got a wonderful wheaten terrier. He's the first dog I've ever owned and can't imagine life without him. We've also got two wonderful older cats that are best friends--although they do not like the dog at all! He'll always be the intruder!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado mountains, any quiet mountainside with a beautiful view--summer or winter, on my skis,Hawaii, Cabo, my home, anyplace I'm with my family or friends. Enjoy live music anyplace and especially on a deck with friends.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My family, pets, red wine, dark chocolate, my skis, top of Winter Park, friends, Bronco's games, winter and summer hikes, the mountains as much as possible, witty banter and long talks.

For fun

Fun with family and friends, playing in the mountains in all seasons, skiing, entertaining, watching movies, bbq's on warm summer days, a good workout, baking, traveling and curling up to laugh and cuddle; connect with my special someone .

Last read

Not a lot of time to read lately but hoping to get the nook out more often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I love what I do and feel blessed to go to work everyday.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an All-American girl made up of a European mix, including a lot of Norwegian; thus, the (natural) blonde hair. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual than religious but enjoy an inspiring sermon on occasion.Spirituality is an important part of my peace and strength. I feel that one's spirituality is unique and personal, and I enjoy learning about other viewpoints & experiences.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Buffs!!