Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone to spend forever with!

In his own words

I think I'm a well grounded man who knows what he wants. I'm a gentleman, I'll open your door for you every time and will make you feel special. I like live theater, music( country is ok but not high on my list ) movies, travel, museums, staying home watching tv, walking my two dogs. I would like to see more of this fantastic Country of ours. There are some really interesting and beautiful places to go here. I have been to Italy and really loved it there. One of my employees has been to Ireland several times and says it is unbelievably beautiful. I love a great bottle of Red and weekends in Paso Robles is a great getaway. I'm into restoring cars and like to go to car shows once in awhile. I'm working on a '51 Hudson at the moment. I hope to be fortunate enough to find that special person to spend the rest of my life with. Life shouldn't be a struggle. I think that when you meet that special someone you know when its right. We know what we want from that special someone. I am tired of the dating thing, I'm hoping to meet a lady that will snuggle with me on the couch in front of the fireplace while we watch an old movie. Walk our dogs together on a cold winter evening. Cook breakfast together on a Sunday morning. Go to the beach after work, with a bottle of wine and toast to the sunset as the sun dips into the sea. Life is good.....It will be utterly fantastic with you in it!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, both were rescued from the pound in Camarillo. They are the best. One is a Border Collie mix and the other is a Lhasa Apso mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Zacks in Ventura, Musso & Frank in Hollywood after a play. Downtown Santa Barbara, Paso Robles

Favorite things

Making a candlelight dinner for my lady, with Champagne of course. Antiquing, discovering history, fine dinning, taking in a good movie, going/doing something new. Walking while holding hands.

For fun

Wine tasting in Paso Robles, Taking in a play at the Pantages. Movies, the beach-anywhere,Vegas, a day at the Getty. I've always wanted to spend the night in a haunted hotel!!

Last read

Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reilly, I'm reading Killing Kennedy now. History books give me ideas for travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference