Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Fort Mill, SC, USA | Seeking women 36-51 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for compatibility and attraction....

In his own words

Just looking for compatibility and attraction. From my perspective its all about balance and enjoying life. As far as my partner, we must be somewhat homophilous. Intelligence is sexy. More about me: I workout and stay in shape.. I look young for my age. I'm a realist when it comes to politics, social issues etc. I do not wear rose colored glasses, solving a problem begins with admitting what it is and sometimes it ain't pretty. I'm direct and to the point but honest, I know who I am, and what I am looking for in a partner. I can be a little "rough around the edges" and I make no apologies for that, its who I am. I don't have any preconceived notions about my future partner, I'm just going to find out who she is naturally the way it's supposed to happen. I like to: Travel, do weekend getaways (cabin in the mtns), go to the beach (local and exotic), see music live around town (especially outside), cooking together can be fun, especially a new recipe. I eat healthy nothing pre-processed unless I'm out and then I indulge. I enjoy mexican food, sushi now and then. I like to try and do something "new" occasionally but a quiet night at home can be the best. I love to banter, love affection, my love languages are quality time and touch (yes I read the stupid book :) ). That being said, I'm not much of a night person.. if you like to go out and party all the time its probably not a good match. Full Disclosure: I'm 49. Its so wrong to deceive but I feel like it was holding me back. Im in very good physical shape, fully operational and and well, I guess everyone feels they look younger but I have had people tell me they are shocked when I tell them Im 49. maybe I ACT less mature :) I had to recently admit to someone after I met her that I was older and it made me feel embarrassed so I am disclosing here so I don't have to do that again.. not fair. More about "her": You lead a balanced life and we both make each other feel special even when kids are involved and you truly have time for "us". You're ready to date, no ex lovers around still texting etc. She's willing to take what she's learned, move forward and not impose former let downs onto me without spending time to get to know me. You are done "playing around" or "experimenting". I realize we all go through this, trying different personalities, ages, etc.. but I am beyond that now and looking for the same. She is fiscally responsible and does not need my financial support. She has either gone through the materialistic phase of her life or never saw the value in it. She is self confident, likes how she looks and who she is.. (that is incredibly sexy to me). She always maintains her appearance (within reason) and always wants to look pretty for me (and I the same for her). Lastly, just as I believe my photos represent me and are current, yours are (note plural) the same and when I meet you I will know who you are. So, in general, I'm looking for someone balanced, who likes me, how I look, how I act and express myself (I swear damnit). Pretty feet are a big plus and must know how to kiss!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

July 2013 the worst month of my life thus far I think.. I just lost my dog to cancer and a surgery complication.. Feel like Im missing a limb right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bradshaws, Encore (now Bravo) is quiet, VIllage bistro used to be cool.. RIP. Dont much like Cosmos.. el meat marketo . D'vine Wine is fun some nights.. Im 15 min from Ballantyne. Coyote Joes on rare occasion.. anything outdoor music.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Not much into "things" but my GPS is something I really appreciate. Bought a Harley june 2013.. kinda fun for the moment... I love spicy foods and also Sushi. TV.. dont watch much. Though I do love The Walking Dead series :)

For fun

In my free time I like to keep up with my home repairs, reading news, spending time with family etc.. Like all sorts of music, Jason Aldean to Winger.. rap however, I have zero tolerance for.. if you like rap we arent a match.

Last read

The Four Agreements, the 5 love languages. Last read: She comes first (Amazon best seller), diffusion of innovation, Elementary statistics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage IT for a small company in Matthews.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im your basic mutt american. Born in Milwaukee WI. spent 8 yrs and colorado and been here since late 2007
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Business Education, Information Tech - Just earned my degree July 2013... finally.. heavy sigh! Will probably go for my masters soon.. only 35 more credits...