Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lifeonmars1

53 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hugs, Kisses, Fun, Laugh, Think, Travel... A...

In his own words

Hugs, Kisses, Fun, Laugh, Think, Travel... A chicken and an egg are lying in bed. The chicken is smoking a cigarette with a satisfied smile on its face, and the egg is frowning and looking put out. The egg mutters to no one in particular, "I guess we answered THAT question." So here it goes, my final days on match! The thought that I am now going to have to rely solely on my charming personality, my sparkling wit, sense of humor, impish grin and boyish cuteness when approaching total female strangers in the flesh like its 1996 is a bit daunting yet somehow thrilling – like skiing Paranoid Flats in Mammoth – exhilarating when successful, painful when falling and failing. LOL!!!!! Seriously, I am in my mid 50s, so I am pretty much secure, content, settled and balanced in my life. Been divorced and have been in several multiyear relationships so I have little baggage and am not commitment phobic. I am in a good space currently and so should you. I am looking for a simpatico relationship based on travel, dancing, sports, dining, concerts, music, food, yoga, romance and passion. Laughs, big hugs, sweet kisses and shared energy. I traveled to Tokyo, New Orleans and Costa Rica last year and would have liked to have shared these travels with someone special. I think we all live hectic lifestyles and like our jobs, so the relationship should enhance and add to an already satisfying life. The idea of companionship and finding a like minded partner is what I seek. I’m looking for someone who can embrace life but holds friends and family in high regard. Someone who is grounded, spiritual and insightful. Someone who loves to travel and is open to experiencing new things. I’m looking for a relationship based on mutual respect, honesty, and integrity. The woman I seek will have a good sense of humor, be loyal, kind, compassionate, playful, very affectionate, unselfish, romantic, energetic and educated. Would also like for her to be fit and share the same dedication to exercise as I do. I want to share conversation, interests, physical passion, and be able to take advantage of all that life has to offer with a woman who can also be my best friend! I am so looking forward to finding that special someone who makes my heart skip a beat and that I can shower with affection, devotion and unconditional love. I believe in giving my all in a relationship and I would expect the same in return. And the woman who will win my heart will always have my back as I will have her back to protect. Here is a brief sample of things to do around So Cal that are best done with a fun partner: Packing wine, cheese, pasta, salad and candles in a picnic basket for a romantic evening at the Hollywood Bowl for The All Beethoven Night Spectacular. A weekend getaway up the coast to Avila Beach to stay at Sycamore Hot Springs, where every room has its own private wooden hot tub with heated mineral spring water piped in directly from the natural springs. This is a wonderful way of detoxing and de-stressing in an extremely beautiful setting. Tres romantic. Dodger Game at the Ravine on a beautiful, warm summer evening for beer, Dodger dogs (grilled of course) and peanuts- Come and boo the Giants with me. Weekend in Vegas. I'm not much of a gambler, but the glitz, gaudiness, sounds and the unsurpassed pleasure of people watching is worth the trip. A stay at the Las Brisas in Laguna Beach for the Pageant of the Masters in August. Weekend trip up the coast to Big Sur and the breath taking scenery and a stay at the Post Ranch Inn with their unique "treehouse" rooms. Dinner at Patina downtown then the Los Angeles Opera performance of La Boheme at the Music Center. One of my favorites: the late dinner and horseback ride in Malibu when the full moon hits. Attend one of the great annual events in LA, the USC - UCLA football game. This is an LA tradition. Go Bruins!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
What box do I check since there is no Japrish - I am Irish and Japanese lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference