Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Kennewick, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm an idealist. I don't know where I'm going, but I'm on my way. -Carl Sandburg

In her own words

I have twin 10 year old daughters who are my most amazing "screw up" ... yet. Don't take that the wrong way. They are my world! They keep life interesting and keep me focused on what is REAL and what is important in life. I would do anything for my children. They are my #1. I am pretty independent.. sometimes to a fault. I like knowing that I don't have to have someone fix a leaky faucet or change my flat tire. I enjoy getting a little dirty working hard and being able to stand back and be proud of what was accomplished. Plus I really like power tools. Sometimes I wonder if I have more tools or heels. I like to spend time in the garage, and almost always have something taken apart that I am working on getting back together. LOL ! I am creative and resourceful. Blah Blah Blah. I suppose you could say i am domesticated... I like to sew, can (like vegtables, fruit, and such), garden and cook. I like to try new things and can appreciate seeing things from someone else’s point of view... I enjoy music, family, good friends, and just living each day as it comes. I am aware of how precious this life is and each day with its trials and tribulations. I try to never take this for granted. I don’t really know what else to say . If I find that special someone... GREAT and if not I always have room in my life for another friend. I guess im just ready for something new in my life. A friend, or occasional dinner partner or just someone to keep me looking forward to the next phone call. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have 2 cats who are personality plus...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not Big on the club scene. I prefer more quiet and relaxed atmosphere.I do like to go out (lounges or bars dinner). I have not traveled much so any destination that borders blue waters sounds good

Favorite things

My mom, my children, thunder storms, a good book, laughing until it hurts, the sound of my daughters laughing, practical jokes, new shoes and........ Home Depot

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, sports, art and books. I love the theater (stage) and movies. I enjoy most any music ,but not much of a dancer. Most nights I actually head to the garage. I always have a furniture refinish project going.

Last read

Right now I am reading "The Long road" a great book. Before that I read The Road Less Traveled by Scott M. Peck. Guess I like "Roads"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in adult entertainment. An open mind is a must.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral