Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not what you'd expect...

In his own words

I have been traveling. Snoozing in Buddhist temples on Chinese mountaintops, learning about Islam in Egypt, Judaism in Jerusalem, and getting drunk in the Greek Isles... My current formula for a good life includes a passport, a well-padded bank account, a pair of running shoes... And a constant supply of Saturday afternoon BBQs with family and friends. People are what I'm passionate about. I drag my favorite ones on adventures overseas. And I live for a good conversation. I run every morning and I do it wherever I am, unless I'm doing a camel trek to the pyramids (and for your safety I will tell you, updating your status to "I’m on a camel" is not a good idea when you're actually on the camel... don't ask). I'm an engineer/inventor and I design machines that manufacture medical devices. I love design but whenever I hear that one of my designs saved someone's life, it's all the satisfaction I need. Downtime is important to me, so I balance work and put as much space between jobs as possible, which I fill with trips overseas, playing jazz, jamming on my drum set with friends, and having stimulating conversations over cups of delicious coffee. The kind of women I find attractive have an adventurous side... You're never quite satisfied until you're getting the most out of life - geographically, romantically, physically, financially... and laughing while doing it. You love to cook with friends, you think BBQs are awesome, and the more people the better. But most of all, you have a spiritual and intellectual side, compassion for the people in your life, and a very big heart. If you think we might get along, send me a message and let's chat...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Literally, anywhere I haven't been. Hiking to the basecamp of Everest was incredible. Been all over the US, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Next up: Carnival in Rio and exploring the rest of South America from there.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

My family. We are really close. My older brother, younger sister and my parents should be doing the late night TV circuit. Laughing. Running. Human Connection. Exploring new places. Spirituality. And, a career that I love.

For fun

Making memories with family and friends, whether it's overseas or flipping hamburgers (AND soy burgers) in my backyard in Studio City. And don't forget comedy clubs, sunset picnics, rooftop mimosas, music fests, and playing drums with friends.

Last read

Lots for Grad School but Robert Ludlum, Harry Potter, Wine Books, Pyrotechnics, John Grisham...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design machines that produce cutting-edge medical instruments.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS is Mechanical Engineering from University of the Pacific. Masters in Business Administration and a Masters in Engineering Systems