Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 1000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All you have to do is " Believe" and then...

In his own words

All you have to do is " Believe" and then anything is possible, i would like for find someone for a relationship ,but i am also open to friendship , or someone to hang out and/or be a traveling partner. need to make something clear, i am open to having kids if i meet someone who wants them ,,, if not, then its ok , i am open to both situations , since i dont want to be judged or judge others as well.... Just a thought,,,,,,,, Things to do with that special person : I want to share a ride on a camel(a camel ? hehe) , kiss under the golden gate, hug in the lights of Time Square, Drink wine in the wineyards, a ride on the gondalas in Venice, touch the Pyramids together, dance in moonlight in miami beach, dine on the tip of the Rims of the Grand Canyon, get wet under the the Victoria falls etc... I like adventures and traveling, also meeting new people. I like someone with a sense of humor, a smile and fun in her resume. Who challenges life to new experiences. I enjoy romantic dining, or Admiring a sunset/sunrise, all kinds of outdoor activities. etc I like an intelligent women for meaningful conversations and for great night out. Qualities are only as good as the person really is.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Swiss, England, Italy,Germany,Austria,Holland, France, Most Caribbean Isles, Panama , different parts of USA , Cali, NYC, TX, AZ , TN etc... Just been to China, Thailand and Philippines, what an adventure to do on your own , and i did !!!.

Favorite things

I love movies, Board Games, reading, sports, boating, festivals, etc. Dining out in special place, dancing, watching a sunset being with someone you really want to be with ! Just having fun overall, acting silly , learning from each other.

For fun

I love traveling .i wanna find someone who has some of the passions i have in life. Such as living life, sporting, skiing, boating, biking, family gathering, BBQ's and enjoying new things.

Last read

1001 things to do before you die !! .. How many have you done? i have alot to go,,, Hope to be on track,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the Pharma/medical device field, . I love what i do. I been working in the same field for 20yrs, so i am a poster child for stability, LOL. Look me up behind a milk carton,, and you will see my face ,LOL
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in the Big Apple, but raised in sunny south florida of Latin descent, My family does not get involved in my decisions.... But they are very important to me . I have alittle bit of the caribbean and european in me.,,,,
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I respect everyone elses point of view on religion.
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business major, education was always very important... With a knack for finances and then some. I owned a family business as well. work in the same field for 21 years, i started early you could say, for somethings hehe Who said you had to be perfect