Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lifelaughwithme

46 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I was born in San Francisco, raised and work...

In his own words

I was born in San Francisco, raised and work in the Bay Area, schooled in San Diego, and live in San Jose. Yes, California bred! I'm generally easy going, kid at heart since I have a lot of nieces and nephews, and enjoy laughing and making others laugh. Every time I see a child, I smile and wave to them to see their reaction, mostly positive. Even though I don't have children, they're all awesome in their own sense and people just need to stop and notice their surroundings/environment. I love traveling, beaching it, painting abstract art, photography, road trips to somewhere and, also, to nowhere, since you never know what you may find. Hopefully, you may meet new: friends, foods, drinks, art, music and cultures. Ah yes, wine tasting, cooking, yes, I enjoy cooking and not just bbq'ing. I am cooking 80 lbs. of corned beef with cabbage and mashed potatoes with Guinness gravy for St. Pat's this Tuesday at my friend's bar. Luck of the Irish!!! Arts, movies, sporting events and I have a "true" passion for music, and live concerts/venues are fun. I use to manage several local bands so music is my religion per say. Friends and family are very important to me and establishing that bond knowing that someone will be there for you/me is key. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, smiles a lot, can laugh at themselves, hopefully, laughs at me, open minded, loves music, is positive, knows what they want, communicates well, and is not afraid to say what's on their mind. Humor is key! I tell myself - - "Don't be complacent in life. Keep learning; keep growing! Have fun in life!" PLH!!! If you know PLH then you know life! Keep Smilin'...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Santa Cruz, San Diego, Monterey, Big Sur, Carmel, Sausalito, Lake Tahoe, New Orleans, New York, Hawaii, Belize, Boulder, Napa, drives down Hwy 1, and Home...

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love all types of music. I use to manage several bands and enjoy music a lot. I enjoy photography, but need to get back into it.

For fun

Movies, photography, beaches, museums, sporting events, live music, concerts, farmers markets, antique shops, SF Giants, SJ Sharks, Warriors, and even the Quakes, but not a sports fanatic. I 'em, but I don't sit around all day just watching 'em.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral