Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lifeisgreat4321

45 year old woman | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-57 within 100 miles of Humble, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Supercool chick!

In her own words

I love to laugh and have fun, and am looking for someone who knows how to do the same. I am originally from Buffalo, New York, but have lived in Texas for about 15 years ( I still refuse to say "y'all"!). Although I love to be playful, I also have an intellectual side. I love to learn new things all the time, and think it is one of the secrets to staying young. I have a passionate and sexy side, and am looking for a man who has the same. Chemistry is crucial. I love that animal magnetism that makes it impossible for us to keep our hands off each other. I am very open-minded and love to explore new things. I rebel against the idea that a relationship has to be boring or mundane. I'm looking for someone who is a good communicator of his thoughts and feelings; someone who is direct and shoots from the hip. I need someone who can challenge me and keep me on my toes, because believe me, I will challenge you :). I don't like people who are cynical or low-energy. If you have a bad attitude or anger problem, you're not the one for me. You also must have a great sense of humor. I see mistakes as learning opportunities, and problems as challenges that can create growth. I am attracted to a man who is intelligent, funny, sexy, compassionate, confident and ambitious. I like a man who puts in the effort to stay healthy, as it is very important to me. I want someone with emotional depth, and is not afraid of intimacy. Oh, and I LOVE to dance!!! I'm not into two-stepping, but anything with a good beat. I find it difficult to find guys who like to go out and shake it, so if you do...let me know! Even if we're not a romantic match, we still can have a lot of fun going out and hitting the dancefloor, I want someone who appreciates the simple as well as exciting things in life, and strives to take nothing for granted. So, are you ready to have some fun????

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out to dinner and dancing. I also love exploring things like local events, concerts, and off-the-beaten path adventures.

Favorite things

Kissing! A great kisser is the biggest turn-on, and a bad one is a dealbreaker

For fun

I haven't done a lot of traveling so far in my life, but that is one thing I want to change. I would love to visit new places and experience new things. The world is my oyster!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a chiropractor, so I can keep you in line :)!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am proud of my Polish heritage . I miss seeing all the "-skis" I grew up with in Buffalo
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree