Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Incline Village, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a lot of fun to be around. I enjoy being...

In his own words

I am a lot of fun to be around. I enjoy being active, I really like to make people laugh, and I love to be outdoors. I am often told I do not look 42, I am financially secure, and I love to skateboard, surf, snowboard, mountain bike, anything off road, fish, camp, travel, climb, cook, go to concerts and festivals, eat good, healthy food, make money, be passionate, be with friends, spend time with family, and hang out and chill. I love the beach. I love the mountains. I enjoy the finer things in life right along side the rougher things in life. I like backpacking for a week, playing rough, getting dirty, and then off to a spa for 3 days to clean up and decompress. I am spontaneous, I like to do things on a moments notice. I do like to party, although not all the time, but when I party, I like to party hard. I am good looking, I am smart, aware, and hope to find someone who can keep up with an active positive lifestyle. I do not appreciate a mediocre approach to things. I am a work in progress myself. I believe I am confident, entertaining, compassionate, a realist, and I continue to grow and learn daily. I am transparent. I am genuine. I do not have a hard time saying Im sorry, or realizing when I have made a mistake (most of the time) or when some one knows more than I do on a particular subject. I could use more patience, but I am working on that:) I believe in mutual respect. I will honor and respect your wishes and weirdness, I hope you can do the same for me. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, healthy, happy, and fun to be around. You must have class and confidence. I like to travel and would love to find some one who likes to travel as well. A good sense of humor is a must. It helps if you like to cook, although I am a chef myself, so not all that necessary, but you must love to laugh, smile, and know how to be a lady. No drama, Im through with that. You must be some one who is pretty, takes good care of your body, and will enjoy romance and great sex. I actually dont know what kind of relationship I am looking for right now. If we get into any kind of lasting relationship, please be aware, my son is considered in everything I do. Im a 42 yr old Dad, who loves to have fun. My son is an awesome 9 year old little boy, and we spend alot of time with each other. We just moved from Maui to Lake Tahoe last year and are really enjoying life in the mountains. After 13 years on Maui and raising my son there, it's very refreshing to be here and take advantage of so many opportunities. Although I do miss Maui. To be honest, I just want to find some one to have some fun with. I don't know many people here yet. If you would like to go to a show, grab a bite, get a drink, take a hike, watch a flick, talk about anything, learn something, teach something, or do anything fun or interesting,.....Im down to even just hang out and talk,....go ahead and send me a message. I have a really nice surf boat and need people to go out with. Wanna learn to surf on lake Tahoe? Message me and Ill pick you up at the Hyatt dock. I really need a surf partner;) In the end, I would like to have some one to call my queen, some one to honor, care for, and compliment. Some one to put on a pedestal and fall madly in love with one day, I don't want to get to carried away, for now, all good things in all good time. No rush. If I sound interesting, hit me up, well chat a bit, and if we feel something, lets just get together and see if we click.....Im a nice person and fun to talk to. I am very considerate and respectful. If your interested, and your a nice person and fun to talk to, send me a little message about yourself and lets talk and get to know each other a little and see what happens,....Aloha

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hana, Lanai, Lake Tahoe, Rockies, BC, Alaska, Costa Rica, and just about anywhere theres perfect waves or fresh snow, sunshine, and great company

Favorite things

I love music,...jazz, punk, rock, blues, reggae, hip/hop, metal, just about everything. I love live music, concerts, festivals, road trips, etc. I dont watch much TV, although I just watched Airplane Repo on Discovery w/ my son, pretty fun show

For fun

chill w/ my boy, surf, skate, snow board, mtn bike, hang w/ friends, listen to music, travel, and relax for the most part

Last read

A New Earth, by Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference