Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lifeisgood8177

51 year old woman | Saratoga, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truth in advertising!

In her own words

I love to have fun! Words that describe me; adventurous, sensual, passionate, optimistic, intuitive, and affectionate. I believe in no limits, that we can achieve what we want and dream about simply by thinking about them. Our thoughts materialize! I work hard and love what I do. At times long hours are required but the flexibility of my career suites my lifestyle. It enables me to be available for my children, that special person in my life, friends, and satisfies my desire for spontaneity and curiosity about the world around me. I enjoy music, especially concerts. At times I choose an artist then search their tour schedule for my next vacation adventure. Queen, Elton John, and Katy Perry took me to the iHeart Concert in Las Vegas and Michael Buble to Vancouver, Canada. Travel is my passion, over the past few years I've vacationed in Jamaica, Morocco, Cancun, Sedona, and Puerto Rico! My interests are not limited to travel and music. I enjoy sparkling and red wine, dancing, movies, and weight training. Exercise and healthy eating are a priority in my life. On a typical Friday night I'm working out or relaxing with friends. When it's my weekend with my children, enjoying our time together. Somewhere out there is a great guy who'll not only want to introduce me to new things but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. The man I would like to meet is ready for and wants a committed, long-term relationship. He's career oriented, confident, enjoys and has time for travel, and very important that he take care of himself physically and emotionally. Honesty and integrity are absolutely critical. Are you affectionate? Are you the type of man that will make me feel safe and warm? Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Warm evenings strolling down Santana Row, Downtown Palo Alto, Zion National Park, Sausalito, Point Reyes, the Wine Country. Travel spots forever embedded in my mind; Lucerne, Switzerland, Bora Bora, Venice, and Santorini.

Favorite things

I love any activity or place that has to do with water. Favorite foods; sashimi, steak, anything spicy! The things I could never do without and in no particular order: affection, exercise, my girls, love, bay area weather, music.

For fun

I'm a product of the 70"s and 80's, love the music, dancing to it, listening to local bands, attending concerts.

Last read

On line news posts and Match profiles. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral